Chevron Left
Introduction to Basic Vibrations に戻る

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) による Introduction to Basic Vibrations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
404件の評価
100件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Basic Vibrations starts with the fundamental principle of vibrations with a single and double degree of freedom systems. These fundamental vibration systems provide a solid platform not only to understand general vibrations but also to apply or use them into simple mechanical problems....

人気のレビュー

RN
2020年6月1日

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

MS
2019年10月31日

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

フィルター:

Introduction to Basic Vibrations: 1 - 25 / 101 レビュー

by Pranil T

2020年4月15日

The course was very informative and the way of explanation was very clear. It gave good knowledge about 1 and 2 DOF systems, along with practical applications.

by Marcus S

2019年11月1日

Fantastic course! I learned how to mathematically model mode shapes for simple 1DOF and 2DOF systems. The instructor was very easy to follow and very thorough.

by basanagouda p

2020年4月10日

Wonderful course for basics of vibrations. helped me to learn all the basics. Thank you Course instructor who taught really well each and every point.

by srinivasan g

2021年5月22日

A very useful course that introduces one to the fundamental concepts of vibrations of mechanical systems up to two degrees of freedom. I thoroughly enjoyed the manner in which the professor links mathematical models to physical insights and possible practical applications of the theory. While the course material is simple and easy to understand, one must do supplementary work to be able to pass the quizzes. This compels the student to do own work and refer to text books to build on the concepts taught. it is this characteristic that I totally enjoyed. Hats of to the professor for a most compelling and absorbing course.

by Shanmukha P

2021年1月22日

I was very much impressed and exceeds the expectation; the way course was taught using simple and practical teaching aids. In my opinion, he is the best teacher from whom I have learned this course till date. He has taught this course out of his experience. Hence, I give EXCELLENT RATING to the Faculty.

by Ayoub S

2020年6月14日

A big thanks to Mr. Yang-Hann Kim and to KAIST for this very useful course in which I was able to understand and initiate myself to vibration using theoretical bases which is mainly based on mathematics and mechanics

by Jyoti Y A

2020年4月10日

excellent explaination. many basic concept are cleared with thorough explaination. concepts are explained very neatly and slowly. tests were easy to understand and checked our understanding level after each week.

by ramanathan s

2020年6月2日

Excellent course in foundations of vibrations with explanations for certain nuances.This is a refresher for me to dust off and get booted with the fundamentals.

by Y S R R

2020年5月15日

Practical explanation of the vibrating systems and Modelling of the Single degree of freedom system and two degrees of freedom system is good.

by Uche-Abba S O

2020年7月21日

Really helpful, i learnt a lot thanks

i would like to request if i could get the course in its compiled pdf format to further my learning

by HANUMANTE J

2020年4月26日

The course was very interactive. I learned basic fundamentals of vibrations, single degree of freedom and two degree of freedom system.

by Atishay J

2020年5月13日

It was very informative and mesmerizing and love the way basics are explained in such a surreal way.

Thanks for you beautiful efforts

by KAVERI B

2020年3月31日

Very helpful to develop ur concepts!

How to relate mathematical expression to get physical and practical meaning.

by Girish s

2020年5月5日

Very nice and very good for giveing deep knowledge about vibration on basic topics it is very helpful foe me .

by Ashish P

2020年5月4日

Thank you so much. This course gave some physical insights and some intuition into vibrations problems.

by RODRIGUEZ G N A

2020年7月28日

Excellent course, perfect to review some topics about physics and learn more about them.

by AKSHAT S 1

2020年6月22日

The way of Teaching was incredible and the explanation of the subject was crystal clear.

by Dr. B C

2020年4月25日

Very Good Programme, But Week 5 video -2 is not visible in the upper part of the screen.

by MUHAMMAD N

2020年5月5日

It was very informative and easy to follow. I will higly recommend to join this course.

by Sanchit S

2020年5月16日

Course is very good ,easy to understand . some mistakes are there in the quiz question

by Mayank V

2020年6月14日

Very Elite content of lectures and very impressive explanations of the concepts.

by Mukesh C

2020年6月21日

Found it beneficial. Got some insight of 2 DOF of the system in a good approach

by ANUSHA J

2020年6月22日

This course was of such a great help to learn during this pandemic thank you

by PRIYAM B

2020年4月28日

It was a very very amazing course to view the physical insights of vibration.

by PRAKASHKUMAR K

2020年5月9日

The Course is very very good. I highly recommend this course for every one.