Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
207件の評価
50件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

MM

Apr 08, 2019

Course is very helpful for me in understanding the basics of the Blockchain technology and what are the challenges and future of this technology in various industries.

PO

May 17, 2019

One of the best and most comprehensive MOOC's I've ever taken. Easily understood by technical and non-technical audiences alike. And a lot of follow up reading too!

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 1 - 25 / 52 レビュー

by Thomas B

Jul 23, 2019

Well balanced and covered a lot of angels both opportunities and threats. Excellent and it has really provoked my thinking about business models and possible innovations.

by Patrick G

Jul 22, 2019

Great introductory course to blockchain - I am now a lot more aware of this developing field of technology and how it works, making it easier to understand articles about it and see where it could be implemented!

by Rohit S

Jul 21, 2019

Absolutely loved it!

by Wouter S

Jul 18, 2019

I'm actually not very satisfied with this course. I wanted to get an introduction to Blockchain (and this has delivered) and selected INSEAD for high quality. I believe that the two authors of the course are clearly promoting blockchain without taking sufficient scientific evidence to prove its potential in society. Also I found that they focused a lot on their work and that of their platform. All-in-all, I believe that this course is quite biased and a pitch for blockchain rather than a neutral introduction.

by Rajeev K

Jul 17, 2019

Very Detailed and Easy to Understand

by Devajeet D

Jul 17, 2019

It would be great if the instructors don't make politically charged statements like "This is how Russians use social media to influence election results"

by Pierre C

Jul 16, 2019

You could always spend couple of years researching everything related to Blockchain technology on the internet of information, understand a lot, but still miss some points. This course actually fills in a lot of gaps and cleared everything up in an amazing way! Thank you so much for the hard work.

by samira n

Jul 15, 2019

I feel this course is the best decision I have ever made in my life

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity

by Leon L

Jul 15, 2019

Excellent course. I was able to obtain a great understanding of blockchain and I was provided with some excellent resources to continue my learning.

by Frédéric V

Jul 15, 2019

Great class, very interesting, I really enjoyed it.

by Vikash M

Jul 14, 2019

Simple, Clear. Nicely presented.

by Robert H

Jul 09, 2019

Awesome presentation of Blockchain!!!

by Ashish J

Jul 08, 2019

The course gives a very good introduction to blockchain technologies

by Ajjo J

Jul 04, 2019

Very detailed and well structured course on Introduction to Blockchain with relevant reading material to further study.

by Rebecca L

Jul 02, 2019

This course is very suitable for new learners. It's well designed to help you have a quick grasp of the basic knowledge of Blochain, such as the background, mechanism and the current chanlleges. The course is undoubtedly the first door to the Blochain techonology. I totally recommand it!

by YANWEI H

Jun 29, 2019

The course is informative and interesting.

by Mohamed M

Jun 25, 2019

The course provides access to a wealth of information and ideas related to blockchain and cryptocurrency. It is really helpful to anyone who wants to pursuit a career path in blockchain field.

by bruno c

Jun 23, 2019

AMAZING!!!

by Jacobo V M

Jun 23, 2019

Easy to follow and good explanations

by Piotr

Jun 23, 2019

Great course!

by Varun G

Jun 22, 2019

This course provides a very thorough and rigorous introduction of blockchain technology. The course content is unbiased and presents the "as is" current state of the blockchain technology detailing both advantages and challenge (or showstoppers). Both the instructors have done a fabulous job at lecture delivery. The reading section has some really interesting articles and it was fun going through them. Overall, doing this course was a great value addition and I feel that I am better prepared for my current job as a management consultant (which sometimes may involve due diligence on the usage of advanced technology like blockchain) after taking this course.

by Lorenzo M

Jun 20, 2019

Very useful to enter into the BC and better understand how it work and which are the application and potential usages. I recommend to follow the course if you are interest in know more about BC.

by Andrew F

Jun 18, 2019

Good introduction to blockchain. A little often it felt like a sales pitch for the Tapscott's book (if I should be reading this on a course I've paid for, can't you provide the relevant chapters?!), but overall I thought it was good.

by Patrik B

Jun 18, 2019

Fantastic Introduction! Highly recommended!

by Vinh H T

Jun 17, 2019

It's helpful course