Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,115件の評価
505件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

PS

2020年5月16日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

2019年9月27日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 451 - 475 / 511 レビュー

by Salar A

2021年12月18日

Great overview - but I was wondering if the material is already outdated? moste of the articles are from 2014-2017

by Fahad A

2022年1月18日

great course , it's good start to understand the blockchain technology and how it works , i strongly recommend

by Ivan T

2020年2月14日

A good course, which provided an overview of what Blockchain is all about and it's implementation challenges.

by Jonathan S T

2020年6月11日

Very good course. Good level of information without being overwhelming. I also liked the reading material

by carlos p

2020年8月18日

The course, content and instructor were good, however, the platform had some glitches on the quiz.

by chandra m s n

2020年5月22日

Very well explained by Don and Alex and in future i will also go for detail course on blockchain

by Shantanu M

2019年12月15日

Informative but too long . Much theory instead of practical application. A must do for beginners

by Bhaskar G

2021年9月16日

It's a great start for the beginners to delve into the complex world of Blockchain

by Alejandro O

2021年5月12日

Exactly as described, an introduction to blockchain, great for foundational level.

by Rushabh S B

2020年7月24日

Presentation may need in the form of picture otherwise it makes little bored.

by Pugazh L

2020年9月11日

Love the way Mr.DON explains the topics, He teaches everything very clearly.

by Miguel G R

2019年9月3日

Very good content but somehow repetitive..like wanting to keep people on

by Giandomenico P

2021年6月28日

It's an introduction but it is very clear and goes deep in the subject

by Amos T

2021年5月30日

Good trainers, clear in their delivery with good reading materials.

by Ettore L

2020年10月9日

Basics on blockchain, everyone in the future will need this.

by Charles C

2020年5月25日

Very information and covering various aspect of blockchains

by Kehinde O

2021年4月22日

The video tutorials were very helpful and easy to follow.

by Srinivasan R

2020年5月1日

Excellent course for the "first timers" to Blockchain.

by usama n

2021年9月12日

a good course for those who are starting from scratch

by Richard J

2020年11月1日

Excelente curso introductorio. Gran nivel. Rcomendado

by V N N

2021年12月30日

this is outclass session and I thoroughly enjoyed it

by Justin L

2019年5月15日

better if there are ppt slides to download as well

by Duy N

2019年10月31日

would be better if the content is more in depth

by Divyansh T

2021年12月20日

Too theoretical. The reading material is good.

by Rahul N

2020年10月2日

A good course about the concept of blockchain