Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,583件の評価
374件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年5月16日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
2019年9月27日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 351 - 375 / 375 レビュー

by Nishad P

2020年5月21日

ITs too much of reading, kind of pedagogy.

by YANWEI H

2019年6月29日

The course is informative and interesting.

by Oscar D D L T

2020年9月14日

Excelent base course for Blockchain!!

by Kevin S

2020年10月1日

A very good and enlightening course!

by SWAPNIL S

2020年4月6日

It is quite fast but informative

by Smriti J

2020年4月25日

Was informative and insightful.

by Hari o k

2020年4月15日

reading materials is too much

by Vinh H T

2019年6月17日

It's helpful course

by Shubham D

2019年11月12日

Quite informative

by Rigzin N

2020年5月16日

its good to do

by Sajan M

2020年5月12日

great learning

by J.SWETHA

2020年5月25日

Good to study

by Donapati B

2020年6月12日

good

by JOSEPH

2020年5月1日

A good introduction to Blockchain technologies. Quite comprehensive as an introduction. Reached my personal objective to know what BC is all about.

What I found missing: how bitcoin issuance can comply with the willingness of states of mastering their monetary policies.

As far as the form of the mooc is concerned I found to many videos supersiding one another, too many with the instructor just reading a text without showing some instructive schemes on his screen. All in all I found furthermore that too much relyed on a bunch of (sometimes boring) readings.

by F K

2020年1月17日

Some of the topics are not dug deep enough and the others cover some items in list format, but there are no slides to download. Take for example the Wahrton Fintech course - that was perfect. It offered us the ability to downoad all the slides for review which was very useful.

by Yoshio T

2020年6月26日

Good for basic introduction Blockchain. Felt very much like a plug for their book

Difficult to be lectured about ethics of technology from a person who himself had to settle with the SEC for fraudulently representing investors.

by Luis A S M

2020年3月24日

Good introduction and clear explanations. Overall it needs further interaction and potentially actual collaboration rather than just looking at videos and reading corresponding literature

by Tirth B

2020年5月16日

The course, although being introductory, doesn't explain a lot of terms that are used while explaining, and we are expected to know a few technical concepts beforehand.

by Dan

2019年5月4日

great concise course. But a bit basic and little on use cases and link with entrepreneurship

by THARIGONDA V V

2021年4月4日

good informative course .it helped be a lot to gain good knowledge

by Aman A

2019年11月29日

no coding and applications were explained

by Amar S

2020年8月18日

Its good but technical knowledge is less

by RS

2021年4月5日

If you are hoping to gain a better understanding of 'how' exactly blockchain can revolutionize everything that it is supposed to be able to (and this course is primarily about describing how great blockchain is and can be) then this is not the course for that.

I had a very basic understanding of what blockchain is by reading articles and watching a few videos on YouTube and really wanted to get into just a little more detail on 'how' it actually works and makes interesting new things possible. But this course was just more of the "it's really great" without hardly getting into any detail of explaining how it actually works. I've seen 5-10 minutes videos on YouTube that give a better idea of how it works than this course.

To be fair, many reviewers seem to have found this course to be useful so I guess it depends on what you're looking for specifically. I just found it to be too theoretical without nearly enough practical examples of it's implementation or application.

by Tomas P

2020年9月16日

Absolute garbage. Very little of information and if you don't any basic information about blockchain it is hard to understand it. Dont even consider taking this course, it is just waste of your time>

by Thomas W R

2021年4月2日

way behind