Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,583件の評価
374件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年5月16日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
2019年9月27日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 51 - 75 / 375 レビュー

by Jennifer

2020年4月27日

An absolutely necessary course, as we enter a new technological paradigm on a global scale.

Both the structure and the content was brilliant.

I am looking forward to Don and Alex's next Blockchain course.

by David C d K M

2020年4月30日

Synthetic, objective and open to any level of understanding of the technologie. I feel more confident now to get myself deeper into the Blockchain universe so it is just a beginning for me. Thanks guys !

by Atanu S

2019年12月25日

Nice course to start one of the hot topic in current world. Got the basic idea of blockchain. Looking forward to accomplish further courses under this and become specialist one in blockchain technology.

by SAXENA P S

2020年5月17日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

by Surabhi P

2019年9月28日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

by Daniel P

2021年3月7日

The content presented by world recognized experts convers all the different facets of a fast and fascinating topics. I think it is the best way to get started before looking deeper in the topic

by Manoj M

2020年11月15日

Well structured course that is a great introduction to Blockchain. Highly recommended as a starting point for anyone who embarks on a path to learn more about Blockchain or cypto-currencies.

by Michelle M P

2019年11月30日

It was amazing for me to take this course, now I'm in love with the topic and I want to learn a lot more about it and maybe in the near future to be part of the world of blockchain business.

by Felipe G C

2020年12月25日

Um curso com muita riqueza de material. É necessário dedicar muito tempo de leitura, mas os conhecimentos adquiridos valem a pena. Este é o curso para que deseja começar do zero no assunto.

by Anastasia P

2020年8月29日

Perfect course for those who already know a little bit about Blockchain and crypto but wants to go deeper into its history, challenges, theoretical and practical usage. Totally worth is.

by Robianesar B

2020年7月17日

It's a comprehensive course, well structured, easy to digest for a newbie to Blockchain. I have now a good understanding of Blockchain, its opportunities and challenges to business world

by Yvonne O

2020年5月15日

Fantastic overview of the fundamentals of blockchain. The further reading enhances the course content and opens you up to interesting articles and perspectives on what you are learning.

by Sandeep W

2020年5月12日

This course is great start for anyone with zero to minimum knowledge of Blockchain to understand the technology, various possible use cases and maybe spark some ideas of your own.

by Pan S

2019年11月27日

Fantastic and vivid introduction of blockchain technology, its implementations, and the real-world challenges with it. Nice job! And a must-take course for blockchain beginners.

by LIM C C

2020年1月30日

A good broad overview of Blockchain Technologies. I enjoyed learning them! Interested to go further and see how could I contribute to be part of the success of this technology!

by Goutam C

2020年9月8日

Very insightful. I would suggest this course as must-do for anyone who is either staring a career in blockchain or just curious about this blooming technological paradigm.

by Maria A M

2020年2月26日

Hands down, Alex and Don Tapscott are awesome professionals! I finally understood Blockchain, its applications, and its drawbacks in a very straightforward way. Thanks!!

by Deleted A

2020年6月9日

This was my first Coursera experience and I have to say that it has been captivating and full of insight. Big kudos to team Tapscott at blockchainresearchinstitute.org!

by Karim V

2021年2月15日

A great introduction to understanding salient features of blockchain technology. I enjoyed the reading assignments and other reference material presented. Thank you!

by Mahitosh M

2019年4月8日

Course is very helpful for me in understanding the basics of the Blockchain technology and what are the challenges and future of this technology in various industries.

by Rina W

2020年5月18日

Don and Alex really explains the basics of Bitcoins and Blockchains extremely well. The course was well structured and was delivered in a simple to understand manner.

by Erik W

2020年1月26日

Great introductory course, covers a lot of ground in order to create a basic understanding of the technology and it's associated actors. Well worth the time invested!

by Kasirajan

2020年9月26日

It's indeed really a Great to be a part of this Introductions session by THE people both Tabscots. I am really happy about what I came to know from them. Best wishes

by Patrick O

2019年5月17日

One of the best and most comprehensive MOOC's I've ever taken. Easily understood by technical and non-technical audiences alike. And a lot of follow up reading too!

by shivani n

2020年10月18日

This course has helped me to understand the basics. there is no Practical lessons in this course.It is just the introduction more like a theory part of blockchain.