Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,573件の評価
374件のレビュー

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年5月16日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP
2019年9月27日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 76 - 100 / 375 レビュー

by Christopher G

2020年6月22日

I loved this course! It provided me with a plethora of information, and feel more confident to speak more freely on the subject of Blockchain. Thanks Dan and Alex!

by Aloysius K K C

2020年5月30日

This course is very well prepared and organised and makes learning fun.

I learnt a lot about blockchain. Thanks to Don and Alex Tapscott for being excellent gurus!

by Arjun S

2020年4月4日

Great course giving you good insight into the very basics of Blockchain; from a layman's perspective. Not technical - the perfect theory needed to understand need

by Ruth D

2019年11月6日

A very clear and understandable class for those who have little in the way of understanding for Blockchains, cryptocurrency and their relation to the world today.

by anushka c

2020年7月5日

The Course was immensely good and quite informative for a beginner as well.

Videos and related readings are being provided in a very orderly manner and are brief.

by Berta C F

2020年5月2日

Amazing course and very easy to follow with Don and Alex as teachers, they were truly the best teachers.

Congrats on this course!! Looking for the next one :)

by nikhil g

2019年11月19日

Hi,

It is a great course for people like me who do not know what blockchain is and how it is designed, it is a good stepping stone in the world of BlockChain

by Jim M

2019年5月30日

Just the right level of detail and depth.....received what I expected out of it. Feel confident in my ability to take this knowledge and apply in my work.

by Adil S

2021年1月27日

Very well articulated with informed and up to date content with very helpful and interesting supplementary reading material. A through and worthy course!

by Sathvik

2020年5月27日

Very detailed explanation in each aspect of Block chain. Easy to understand and form views on applying to current business problems in our organizations.

by Sandra M

2020年1月20日

The information provided is what I expected as my side course for my Fintech course. It really helped me to understand more about How Blockchain works.

by Abhinav S

2021年3月3日

The Introduction to Blockchain Technologies course gave a detailed insight to its working and varied advantages using it for citizens across globally

by Guillermo D G

2020年4月23日

Great Course, easy to follow and very well explained, congratulations to all the Team involved on this Great Great Initiative, Cheers from Mexico!!!

by Leon L

2019年7月15日

Excellent course. I was able to obtain a great understanding of blockchain and I was provided with some excellent resources to continue my learning.

by Tanmoy M

2020年9月10日

It was very informative. Something different and a very very interesting topic to work on. Thank you so much to the educators, ISEAD, and Coursera.

by Yos A G

2020年7月13日

A very well structured course. Excellent contents with relevant examples. Definitely recommended to anyone who would like to understand BlockChain.

by Eric S

2020年6月14日

Excellent course that started with the basics and then built from that. My understanding of the subject has increased with multipliers. Thank you!

by Sudarsan V

2019年9月1日

Tapscotts must be the ultimate authority of the knowledge of Blockchain, it's been an honor to learn from them. I am deeply grateful and indebted.

by Ranjana H

2020年4月6日

Having no background in business economics ot blockchain's working, this course provided me a great primer on these deeply engrossing subjects.

by Arquam h

2019年8月17日

it was amazing experience to learn blockchain concepts. it was very well structured and lot of good materiel provided to learn each concepts.

by Antonio S

2019年9月6日

Excellent delivery and choice of material, very useful references and insightful interviews. The tests are also very intelligently designed.

by Kanu M

2019年5月14日

Great for an initial overview, understanding basic, problems and how we can learn more. I'm looking forward to the next course on blockchain

by Manuel R

2021年2月7日

Very, very interesting. I highly recommended to anyone who wants to know what blockchain is, how it works and what are its applications.

by Estefano M D B

2020年6月19日

Very clear and easy to understand, detail and examples......I strongly recommend it if you want to get started on blockchain technology!

by Rogelio F N

2020年5月22日

Excellent instructor's presentation and materials, very relevant for those like me who are trying to get better grip of the technology.