Chevron Left
Introduction to Blockchain Technologies に戻る

INSEAD による Introduction to Blockchain Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,153件の評価

コースについて

In this first course of the specialization, we will discuss the limitations of the Internet for business and economic activity, and explain how blockchain technology represents the way forward. After completing this course, you will be able to explain what blockchain is, how it works, and why it is revolutionary. You will learn key concepts such as mining, hashing, proof-of-work, public key cryptography, and the double-spend problem. You’ll be able to describe seven design principles for blockchain technology, and the challenges facing the people developing it. You’ll also meet the players in the blockchain ecosystem, and consider your own role in stewarding the blockchain revolution....

人気のレビュー

PS

2020年5月16日

This course is really very helpful for students interested in Technologies or even in other fields, as Blockchain has the potential to bring a new revolution in the world, "The Second Era of Internet"

SP

2019年9月27日

This course wonderfully describes the technology and its workings. Helped me understand the intricacies of this disruption and comprehend some of the challenges that I did not even consider before.

フィルター:

Introduction to Blockchain Technologies: 126 - 150 / 520 レビュー

by Eric S

2020年6月14日

Excellent course that started with the basics and then built from that. My understanding of the subject has increased with multipliers. Thank you!

by Sudarsan V

2019年9月1日

Tapscotts must be the ultimate authority of the knowledge of Blockchain, it's been an honor to learn from them. I am deeply grateful and indebted.

by Nzonda F

2021年9月18日

Amazing course, was literally glues to my seat. Don and Alex Tapscott have done a great job in being advocates of the second era of the internet.

by Ranjana H

2020年4月6日

Having no background in business economics ot blockchain's working, this course provided me a great primer on these deeply engrossing subjects.

by Ujwala T

2022年4月17日

completely covers all important topics like fundaments of blockchain, cryptography, bitcoin, design principles, scaling challeges, use cases.

by Arquam h

2019年8月17日

it was amazing experience to learn blockchain concepts. it was very well structured and lot of good materiel provided to learn each concepts.

by Antonio S

2019年9月6日

Excellent delivery and choice of material, very useful references and insightful interviews. The tests are also very intelligently designed.

by Kanu M

2019年5月14日

Great for an initial overview, understanding basic, problems and how we can learn more. I'm looking forward to the next course on blockchain

by Paul C

2022年1月31日

Very good introduction to the technical and non-technical uses cases, history and contemporary themes surrounding block chain. Recommended.

by Arif C G

2021年10月12日

Reading lists needs to be updated. The course does not cover most recent years and in the blockchain context 2-3 years time is a big gap.

by Manuel R

2021年2月7日

Very, very interesting. I highly recommended to anyone who wants to know what blockchain is, how it works and what are its applications.

by Estefano D

2020年6月19日

Very clear and easy to understand, detail and examples......I strongly recommend it if you want to get started on blockchain technology!

by Rogelio F N

2020年5月22日

Excellent instructor's presentation and materials, very relevant for those like me who are trying to get better grip of the technology.

by Faris N A

2020年7月2日

dengan kursus ini saya bisa tau lebih luas akan dunia teknologi, blockchain salah satu contoh betapa luasnya manusia bisa mengembangkan

by Sahil H

2019年10月21日

Very nicely laid out coursework.Serves as primer to people across the value chain-right from the functional heads to the C level suite

by Puchakayala S S

2021年10月26日

I​'ll absolutely recommend it for every tech enthusiasts and blockchain lovers and learners the content flow is smooth and i loved it

by Anand S

2020年5月26日

This course was very helpful for me to get the insights of Blockchain and thus got many aspects to think about it, thanks to the team

by Yusuf Y

2020年5月19日

Great introduction to various aspects of Block-chain. Would highly recommend. A 10 hrs effort required is an underestimation however.

by Sergey M G

2021年5月7日

Essential course for learners and researchers aiming to contribute in to design of future technologies and way of living in general.

by Ayush S

2022年3月16日

Good course with proper structure and links for references which are apt. Perfect course to begin your introduction in Blockchain.

by Sydroy A F

2020年8月11日

Very nicely explained with very relevant examples. Great pace of teaching and great animation to aid in the understanding process!

by Jr W

2021年1月24日

Excellent intro to Blockchain and its real world application pros and cons. A great technology that will be very successful soon.

by fiona f

2019年9月7日

This course was very helpful. It was very detailed, with a variety of external reading material and vedios and challenging quizes

by Deleted A

2021年8月15日

Such a awesome course, filled with everything you need. I highly recommend this for your blockchain toolbox.

Blockchain Monkeyz

by Dominique F

2019年12月15日

A very thorough introduction of blockchain without trying to be too simple or too technical. A very delicate balance to reach !