Chevron Left
Introduction to Clinical Data に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Introduction to Clinical Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
137件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to a framework for successful and ethical medical data mining. We will explore the variety of clinical data collected during the delivery of healthcare. You will learn to construct analysis-ready datasets and apply computational procedures to answer clinical questions. We will also explore issues of fairness and bias that may arise when we leverage healthcare data to make decisions about patient care. The Stanford University School of Medicine is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians. Visit the FAQs below for important information regarding 1) Date of original release and Termination or expiration date; 2) Accreditation and Credit Designation statements; 3) Disclosure of financial relationships for every person in control of activity content....

人気のレビュー

OA
2021年3月14日

The course program is very intuitive and challenging. Overall, it is a very good course and I will recommend it to anyone interested in understanding clinical data, in particular for data scientists.

YX
2020年11月4日

Very clear and well-organized course. I have learned quite a bit about the different types of clinical data, why they are important, and how to transfer them to analytical useable data sets.

フィルター:

Introduction to Clinical Data: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Frank C

2020年11月15日

Overall, the information in the course was useful. However, the videos in most modules were very short and could have been combined into more logical segments. The assessments were often disconnected from the actual material covered, meaning that questions were asked about topics that had not been discussed. The assessments needs to be reworked to reflect the actual content taught OR the modules need to be more fully developed to cover the content of the assessments.

by Crystal X

2020年11月5日

Very clear and well-organized course. I have learned quite a bit about the different types of clinical data, why they are important, and how to transfer them to analytical useable data sets.

by Stephan R

2020年10月27日

Good introductory course covering key features of the various data that are gathered or used in health care. No prior knowledge about the topic is required.

by Kushal A S

2020年10月17日

Nicely Framed and Executed in a simple language so anyone can catch up earliest.

by Dr. R A A I

2020年12月5日

Examples are narrow and give the appearance of snippets rather than instruction. Course not well aligned,

by Budianto T B

2021年1月22日

Main lecturer was difficult to understand -- I needed to spend time going back over and over on transcript of lecture and change the sentence structure on my notes to be able to comprehend. It was a rather disheartening experience

by Olabode A

2021年3月15日

The course program is very intuitive and challenging. Overall, it is a very good course and I will recommend it to anyone interested in understanding clinical data, in particular for data scientists.

by Nikki J

2020年11月20日

It would be helpful to be able to see all items that need to be completed. I took the final test and it says I've only completed 2 of 5 courses.

by Chalita

2021年7月2日

I like this course because duration that instrutors teach it isn't too lone it easy to understand. And you can gain more your skills.

by Eugene P

2021年2月15日

Was helpful and informational - a non-healthcare technologist looking into healthcare data management

by A. S

2021年8月10日

Course is very good. It would be more beneficial if more AI persepective will add.

by Mariam C

2020年12月11日

Great learning on uses of AI in healthcare and how to deal with ethical concerns

by Benjamin E

2021年7月28日

E​xcellent overview supported by good frameworks for understanding concepts.

by Jun C

2021年2月17日

This course is valuable for learning basic knowledge of clinical data.

by Eduardo L d C L

2021年4月9日

Perfect explanations and good quality materials.

by blue a

2020年12月20日

Excellent clinical data informational program!

by Gina M

2020年11月20日

I enjoyed learning about Clinical Data

by Jose A Z P

2021年2月23日

Excelente!!

by Sarah R

2021年5月20日

There is a lot of truly excellent information in this course. The way I learn, I did not find the quizzes a sufficient way to lock this enormous amount of information in my brain, so this will be more of a general overview for me, rather than something I will be able to use immediately.

by Jenny S

2020年12月17日

An interesting introductory course! The knowledge checks and readings were helpful in solidifying the learning. The videos were a nice length. Some things could have been explained in a slightly easier-to-understand way.

by Vera S

2021年10月20日

The instructor could be confusing and a bit too brief sometimes, but overall good course on an important topic.

by Richard J

2021年4月7日

Very good introductory course in managing clinical data associated with Artificial Intelligence

by William S

2020年11月27日

Great course in understanding all the considerations to clinical data.

by Lesaffre A

2021年3月13日

Superb overview of the clinical records. Great course

by Mohamed D E B

2020年12月31日

Great introduction to Clinical Data Characteristics