Chevron Left
Introduction to Computer Vision and Image Processing に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Computer Vision and Image Processing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
780件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

Computer Vision is one of the most exciting fields in Machine Learning and AI. It has applications in many industries, such as self-driving cars, robotics, augmented reality, and much more. In this beginner-friendly course, you will understand computer vision and learn about its various applications across many industries. As part of this course, you will utilize Python, Pillow, and OpenCV for basic image processing and perform image classification and object detection. This is a hands-on course and involves several labs and exercises. Labs will combine Jupyter Labs and Computer Vision Learning Studio (CV Studio), a free learning tool for computer vision. CV Studio allows you to upload, train, and test your own custom image classifier and detection models. At the end of the course, you will create your own computer vision web app and deploy it to the Cloud. This course does not require any prior Machine Learning or Computer Vision experience. However, some knowledge of the Python programming language and high school math is necessary....

人気のレビュー

MO

2019年11月12日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. Learned about OpenCV a bit and added to my small knowledge of Python. The ability to know how to train Watson to do optical recognizition will be invaluable.

SS

2019年8月19日

This is one of the best course by IBM. I specifically enjoyed Computer Vision modelling and its related project and also enjoyed the way team put in effort for designing this course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Computer Vision and Image Processing: 76 - 100 / 158 レビュー

by Subhajit S

2020年4月20日

awesome course.

by José M C G

2021年9月19日

Nice Course!

by HARIRAM S

2021年8月24日

Nice Course.

by Marcos Q V

2019年10月1日

Great course

by Tanjim Z K

2020年6月27日

nice course

by Iván B

2020年1月25日

Excelent!!!

by Fadhel A S

2019年8月22日

Nice course

by Amir P

2022年2月21日

B​rilliant

by Skeshari

2020年5月19日

Very Nice

by Cristian R

2019年7月21日

Genial

by MODANI H

2020年12月18日

good

by 121910304017 V K M

2020年12月10日

good

by Soumyajit D

2020年9月29日

good

by 121910306014 S M

2020年12月19日

wow

by MUGNAI D

2022年3月16日

ok

by Sumeet S

2020年3月23日

I liked the course, but as usual, some connections failed in labs. It interrupts the flow, and is frustrating for working professionals who take out those precious 2 hours every day just for the course and end up getting stuck in a place because of some bugs. Apart from that, I learned good stuff in this course.

by K. Y W

2020年3月7日

Another very practical lab filled approach. Thanks to the Discussion Forum participants, I was helped to resolve difficulties encountered during the lab work. Gained insights of examples of Computer Vision in daily life from the course. Thank you.

by Vaidehi V

2020年5月24日

Week 4 could really use better instructions in web app deployment. It becomes too complicated for a non-coding person to go through the multiple code errors in the Jupyter Notebook. The instructions are somewhat haphazard and they don't work.

by Abhijeet S

2020年7月18日

Please ensure to re-check the peer-reviwers remarks . For no reason i was awarded 0 for the final assignment .

Course content is good . But if evaluations do not happen properly . Its not trust worthy .

by Sreenivasa M

2020年12月13日

Course is good but Watson service in IBM Cloud ran into issues repeatedly, Unfortunately! I hope IBM and community will be able to support and guide better. Thanks for the course.

by andrew g

2019年12月18日

much better use of notebooks, and good to be able to compare openCV's (free) capabilities and use Watson computer vision directly via API. Liked the classroom videos too.

by Arnel V

2020年5月11日

Some of these modules need to fix some errors that exist on the IBM Cloud. Had to constantly look for discussions that open topics on what needs to be worked on.

by Ewan S

2020年5月10日

There was a few bugs, but some I was able to get around, others weren't important. The course was very interesting and a good foundation into computer vision

by John N

2020年10月14日

There are a few issues with the labs. Please review them. Additionally it would be helpful to provide instructions in every lab for federated users.

by Scott H

2019年12月15日

I enjoyed the course. I had problems with the last lab with error messages cause by the updates but the forum was helpful in figuring things out.