Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
453件の評価
149件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...

人気のレビュー

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

KJ

Feb 07, 2020

it was a great experience learning so many basic concepts about the cybersecurity world , helped in understanding the key terms of cybersecurity and makes me stand out in cybersecurity crowd.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks: 26 - 50 / 151 レビュー

by Robert G

Nov 09, 2019

Excellent course, content is suitable for anyone interested in Cybersecurity. Provides high-level and detailed content on origin of industry, government, cyber players, methodologies, tools and language.

by Anna U

Dec 28, 2019

I like this course a lot, especially a more complicated test system than in other courses. Like other IBM courses, this course is very informative, simply explained, and useful. Definitely recommend.

by nishchay

Feb 26, 2020

Best introductory Course, the Best course for beginners who are interested in cybersecurity.

Thank you Coursera for such a wonderful course

by ANUP S N

Mar 05, 2020

Highly detailed and to the point course coverage. Helps in understanding the fundamentals of Cybersecurity with great clarity !

by Aashish B

Mar 24, 2020

The course is properly customized to get a basic understanding of cybersecurity and different components related to it

by Charlotte K

Jan 26, 2020

Highly interesting, well put together. I enjoyed it very much and feel like I have increased my knowledge massively.

by Calvin B

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of Cyber Security information from this course. Quizzes from this course are not easy to answer.

by ANKIT S

Sep 11, 2019

Thanks to the respected instructors to teach me the fundamental and most important concepts of Cyber Security

by Alan H

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent lectures, well paced. A nice mix of videos, articles and recorded lectures. I really enjoyed this.

by Maiquel A G R

Jan 01, 2020

I Learn so much with course, it's very deep course for IT Support and I like and enjoy all the course.

by YASHVARDHAN G

Mar 20, 2020

one of the best course to enroll in. It provided a very vast knowledge in the field of cybersecurity

by Nadezhda P

Mar 30, 2020

Good course to start lerning Cyber security, lots of video and pictures so I found it very useful)

by BEN M A B

Feb 10, 2020

Really, a rich course. Full of valuable information.

Expert cybersecurity instructors.

Thank you

by Jann L S

Nov 27, 2019

I enjoyed the class and learned a great deal. Looking forward to completing the 4 class program.

by Margot O

Nov 18, 2019

Amazing! Technical but accessible. Completed it in one week because I found it so fascinating!

by Suyash T

Apr 05, 2020

The content of couse is specific and good for those who want to start career in cybersecurity

by Sumit M

Feb 27, 2020

i have learned so much in this course.

thank you so much for giving me a useful information.

by Noor H

Nov 18, 2019

This Course has been designed well. It will be more good if there should be some experiments

by Manuel A

Mar 29, 2020

Excellent way to kickstart your Cybersecurity career. Really clear, concise and fun!

by Kristin S

Oct 18, 2019

Very informational! Love the quizzes to reinforce the info at the end of the modules

by Bryan M

Mar 26, 2020

Great introduction taught by professionals with deep experience in cybersecurity.

by Santhosh P

Apr 03, 2020

I Really enjoyed doing this course.It actually explains the concepts in depth.

by siddharth

Feb 02, 2020

IT was great experience in learning from Coursera and expanding my knowle

by Josh H

Jan 24, 2020

very informative for a outright beginner in cybersecurity, recommended!!

by Celestino A A L

Mar 18, 2020

t's amazing! i love security and is nice learning that with the IBM