Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
4,213件の評価
1,159件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...

人気のレビュー

GV

Aug 15, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks: 126 - 150 / 1,166 レビュー

by Philip A

Jul 30, 2020

It is structured in such a way that a novice or a beginner can grasp the concepts of Cybersecurity to gain solid foundation in the field.

by Ahmed M A

Sep 03, 2020

very useful course , its make you more aware and understanding

about cyber security domain and its current concerns . Thanks TO IBM .

by chaitanya a

Jun 20, 2020

This was a very descriptive course about cyber security and how to manage and learn things to safe guard yourself from the cyberworld.

by Angela F

Aug 10, 2020

Amazing introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks. I have learnt so much and I am looking forward to continuing my journey!

by Raju m

Jul 25, 2020

Sir my course certificate name is rung problem.please sir my real name aminur islam mondal.i see certificate name aminur islam mondal

by Prashanth k S

May 28, 2020

The audio stream is breaking, might be buffering due to low bandwidth on my network. But apart from that, enjoyed this course a lot..

by Arvind K

May 21, 2020

I think this subject is very usefull for modern life.Because it give us knowledge for secure the data from external users or hackers.

by Hamza

Jul 28, 2020

This Course would you help you about basic & key information about Cyber world. If you take this course hopefully you enjoyed a lot.

by John M

Aug 02, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned more than I knew before starting it.

Nice badge and certificate to go into my collection.

Thank you!

by Efe E

Jul 06, 2020

It was a pleasant feeling to complete this course. Now, I can easily say that I am familiar with the basis of cybersecurity terms.

by Fady M

May 15, 2020

Awesome course indeed and looking forward to moving onto the other remaining 3x courses to complete the full speciliazation track.

by Vismay P

Apr 25, 2020

It is very nice course if you dont know about the cyber security fundamental and it will provide valuable info. Enjoy the course.

by Kh A

Sep 21, 2020

i really enjoyed in this journey , i hope to meet you again guys , thank you from heart for this opportunity and keep smiling :)

by GUSTAVO A E

Jun 14, 2020

This course really helped me with a broad understanding of cybersecurity concepts that are necessary to advance my career.

Thanks

by ANUP S N

Mar 05, 2020

Highly detailed and to the point course coverage. Helps in understanding the fundamentals of Cybersecurity with great clarity !

by donear w

Jun 25, 2020

This class was so exciting it gave me the knowledge that i thought was very hard too obtain and it made it easy to understand

by Manasi K

Apr 17, 2020

Learnt much in this course. I liked the contents of this course. Now I am planning to do advanced course also. Thank you.....

by SEYED M A F

Sep 13, 2020

Some subtitles had grammatical errors which may make some misunderstandings for those who don’t have good command of English.

by suryateja s

Jul 19, 2020

From this course i learnt all the basics of cyber security, types of attacks, exploits, security management and cryptography.

by Michael L

Jun 17, 2020

This course was well designed and lays out the fundamentals of Cybersecurity for people coming from different IT backgrounds.

by PRIYANGA. M

Aug 16, 2020

its very helpful for my studies. the cyber security tools and cyber attacks details was clearly in this section. thank you!!

by Kishor M

Jul 04, 2020

Course content and toughness level superb , Really useful and knowledgeable course design by IBM and Initiative by Coursera

by Frankie R

Sep 02, 2020

IBM and the trainers focused on exactly what they needed to to build a good foundation. I'm very grateful for this course.

by Guillermo A C M

Jul 05, 2020

Good course helped me to refresh knowledge that I had acquired during university. I will continue doing the other courses.

by Samarth G

May 29, 2020

The course was really great. I learned a lot about Cybersecurity.

Looking forward to more amazing courses in Cybersecurity