Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
4,573件の評価
1,253件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...

人気のレビュー

GV

Aug 15, 2020

The reading link to Week 03's Framework and their purpose is Broken. Please Fix it. Everything else seemed perfect. I would recommend this course for people who think of starting their careers in CyS.

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks: 176 - 200 / 1,257 レビュー

by Pratish S

May 21, 2020

Awesome course . I got precised stuff in single place, which will be really helpful in my ongoing Security tasks.

by Calvin B

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of Cyber Security information from this course. Quizzes from this course are not easy to answer.

by Kalasagar O

Jul 06, 2020

Nice Presentation. Great aid for the studying process. I feel that it gave me a good foundation. Thank you all.

by Turatsinze E

Oct 05, 2020

As someone who wish to start his/her journey in Cyber security field, This course is the best one for everyone

by Abhirami D H

Oct 03, 2020

Very much informative and helpful. Helped me to understand the basics of cybersecurity and digital forensics.

by Shyam K

Sep 24, 2020

Iam very happy for the completion,the course was so comfortable for continuous learning.Thanks for the course

by Jennifer S

Aug 26, 2020

A very thorough introduction into the Cybersecurity field. The instructors were clear and the slides helpful.

by YASH D

Aug 16, 2020

A beautiful course which introduces us to cyber security which is clearly unknown to many people in the world

by ANKIT S

Sep 11, 2019

Thanks to the respected instructors to teach me the fundamental and most important concepts of Cyber Security

by Angira T

Oct 17, 2020

Provides a good insight into the basics of cybersecurity principle, tools, methodologies and actors involved

by Alan H

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent lectures, well paced. A nice mix of videos, articles and recorded lectures. I really enjoyed this.

by Santiago M A

Jul 20, 2020

Muy bueno y retador, intuitivo y con toda la teoría necesaria para ingresar al mundo de la cyberseguridad

by Rohith.S

May 27, 2020

Really good and informative course able to get many useful resources and valuable knowledge thanks to IBM

by MUTYALA J V S P

Apr 25, 2020

To learn this course we can gain knowledge on basics of cyber security and how it is useful in daily life

by Ronel B P

Aug 15, 2020

Great course. Now I'm aware of cybersecurity. Hoping for another course continuation of this. Thank you.

by Jyoti R M

Jun 22, 2020

Really great course with step by step progress. Hoping the same in other courses of this specialization.

by Purushottam C S

Jun 09, 2020

This course is helpful to get information about various cybersecurity tools and different cyber attacks.

by Santosh K T

Sep 24, 2020

This course consists domain of knowledge for cyber security tools, technique and attacks. Thanks sir.

by Mercy a a

Jun 11, 2020

the course gave me the basic knowledge of cybersecurity and all the teachers were awesome too.

thank you

by SAI T R

May 01, 2020

It is very fully course to learn about cyber security.I have gained a lot knowledge through this course

by Maiquel A G R

Jan 01, 2020

I Learn so much with course, it's very deep course for IT Support and I like and enjoy all the course.

by Sreenivasulu C

Oct 20, 2020

This was very Interesting for New People who want to learn Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks basics

by theotim d

May 10, 2020

It gives a great view of the cybersecurity world and key principles usefull to work in cybersecurity.

by YASHVARDHAN G

Mar 20, 2020

one of the best course to enroll in. It provided a very vast knowledge in the field of cybersecurity

by Yong Y F

Jul 26, 2020

This course is very beneficial to me and it expands my knowledge on Cybersecurity. Thanks a lot IBM.