Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
224件の評価
67件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

人気のレビュー

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

LS

Oct 07, 2019

course is good but the problem occurs because of asginment, because there is many right answer in option so student get confuse and sometimes wrong answers are right.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks: 1 - 25 / 67 レビュー

by Justin S

Sep 05, 2019

This is bad.

This is objectively bad.

The quality of the slides? Bad. The audio quality of the presenters? Bad. The presentation itself? Bad.

Bad. All. Around. I expected a LOT more from IBM.

If you're going to build a course in English.. use primary English speakers.

If you're going to build a MOOC module? Build it. Don't slap prerecorded training from internal crap into a module and push it out.

The speakers gender has absolutely nothing to do with this course, nor should it hold any weight or impact. Knocking and police sirens? Really??

No. Just no.

by samuel N H

Oct 28, 2019

The course was intensive, broad and contains key cyber security tools and information for future utilization in cyber security workforce.

by Syed H A

Sep 02, 2019

Audio quality can be a little better. Some topics are quite interesting though there's no reading material provided for them. The ones provided are excellent materials, no doubt. But, reading material on cryptography, encryption, DES, AES, that would've been excellent!

by I K A

Sep 22, 2019

loved the course.....it was so informative and the quizzes were challenging and they helped me gasp the concepts more. i got insight on the key concepts of cyber security am excited to take on more courses under this category( specialization). thank you IBM and coursera for this great opportunity and platform to advance my career in cyber security

by LAKSHAY S

Oct 07, 2019

course is good but the problem occurs because of asginment, because there is many right answer in option so student get confuse and sometimes wrong answers are right.

by mujahid f

Oct 18, 2019

It was very good course ,i learned new information and i wish to continue learning cyber security .

I thank Coursera and IBM for giving me the chance to learn.

by Marty A

Sep 02, 2019

Very heavy on videos, though the audio quality and transcripts could be better. The quizzes could also be improved, as they are too focused on memorization of trivia -- a bit more engagement of critical thinking skills would do. I also thought the little story about Ronald Regan and "War Games" was silly...surely the U.S. government became concerned about cybersecurity in the 80s due to the rise of the PC? At very least, the course points you in the right direction for other industry resources; in addition, it's part of a 4 part program, so you need it, even if it is not the best or most exciting.

by Ambily V

Jul 19, 2019

very good course

by Imran A N

Jul 29, 2019

when edit the its give me the full access and at final quiz of the week it ask me to upgrade mean purchase it.you should not allowed first even to read it.or to do any quiz.just waist my three days .i though its free and i can benefit from it.

by Mohammed A

Aug 21, 2019

the course gives a very good brief of cybersecurity landscape

by Margot O

Nov 18, 2019

Amazing! Technical but accessible. Completed it in one week because I found it so fascinating!

by Kristin S

Oct 18, 2019

Very informational! Love the quizzes to reinforce the info at the end of the modules

by Oludemi-Adelaiye D

Nov 25, 2019

This is my first course and I really enjoyed it. It's built on practical knowledge and has really inspired me to learn more about Cyber Security.

by Giuseppe P

Nov 26, 2019

perfect

by Aubrey R

Nov 26, 2019

Awesome

by Jann L S

Nov 27, 2019

I enjoyed the class and learned a great deal. Looking forward to completing the 4 class program.

by Dimitris M

Nov 30, 2019

Informative and pretty straight forward

by Djordje K

Dec 01, 2019

Thanks for the opportunity to learn one important part from cybersecurity. Throughout the course, I got the available links that I needed.

Thank you to the professors and experts who guided me through the first part of the course

by Calvin B

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of Cyber Security information from this course. Quizzes from this course are not easy to answer.

by Mbulaheni l M

Dec 03, 2019

It was an eye opener i have learned a lot. thank you very much IBM, hopefully i will join you as an employee. Thank you very much to coursera for affording me an opportunity to get education i will forever be grateful to you.

by Ashraf K

Sep 28, 2019

Great course , in detail explanations and overall great content

by Prashant S

Oct 03, 2019

Great content with excellent explanation method.

by Mahendra N Y

Oct 05, 2019

Very good course

by Hector A B

Sep 13, 2019

Great introduction

by Qazi F

Sep 11, 2019

Excellent course , learning allot