Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
219件の評価
65件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks...

人気のレビュー

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

LS

Oct 07, 2019

course is good but the problem occurs because of asginment, because there is many right answer in option so student get confuse and sometimes wrong answers are right.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks: 26 - 50 / 66 レビュー

by Tapas P

Oct 26, 2019

Good Basic Knowledge

by Alex O

Oct 27, 2019

Well structured, even for people who are not sistems professionals

by Ashish S

Oct 29, 2019

best.

by Matheus C

Oct 27, 2019

This course is very good and really intense.

by SHUBHANKAR P

Oct 31, 2019

it was awesome and even difficulty was also appropriate.

by sadra z

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.

The vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.

Sincerely, Sadra Zargar

by Dimitris M

Nov 30, 2019

Informative and pretty straight forward

by Robert G

Nov 09, 2019

Excellent course, content is suitable for anyone interested in Cybersecurity. Provides high-level and detailed content on origin of industry, government, cyber players, methodologies, tools and language.

by Djordje K

Dec 01, 2019

Thanks for the opportunity to learn one important part from cybersecurity. Throughout the course, I got the available links that I needed.

Thank you to the professors and experts who guided me through the first part of the course

by Mbulaheni l M

Dec 03, 2019

It was an eye opener i have learned a lot. thank you very much IBM, hopefully i will join you as an employee. Thank you very much to coursera for affording me an opportunity to get education i will forever be grateful to you.

by Calvin B

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of Cyber Security information from this course. Quizzes from this course are not easy to answer.

by adedoyin o E

Dec 05, 2019

it was educative. I want more of this

by Margot O

Nov 18, 2019

Amazing! Technical but accessible. Completed it in one week because I found it so fascinating!

by Noor H

Nov 18, 2019

This Course has been designed well. It will be more good if there should be some experiments

by Aubrey R

Nov 26, 2019

Awesome

by Oludemi-Adelaiye D

Nov 25, 2019

This is my first course and I really enjoyed it. It's built on practical knowledge and has really inspired me to learn more about Cyber Security.

by Jann L S

Nov 27, 2019

I enjoyed the class and learned a great deal. Looking forward to completing the 4 class program.

by Giuseppe P

Nov 26, 2019

perfect

by Yonis R

Sep 01, 2019

bad voice recording

by André C

Sep 11, 2019

very insightful cybersecurity industry program

by Akash G

Sep 22, 2019

The course itself is very informative, but the proof-reading/subtitles have not been done very well. Good course overall.

by Deric J

Oct 06, 2019

Very informative, though sometimes the questions for quizzes would have the wrong answer listed as the correct answer.

by Surendiran S

Oct 07, 2019

Thank you Coursera and IBM for providing very good content.

by Visvesh J K

Oct 27, 2019

Best Knowledge presented so far. 4 star only because in some of the videos audio quality was really bad.

by Oniure E F

Nov 01, 2019

Very good course and easy to understand despite low audio quality in some of the videos. the slides are self explanatory. i recommend for anyone interested in the general business of securing our cyber space.