Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
346件の評価
113件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity. You will learn the history of Cybersecurity, types and motives of cyber attacks to further your knowledge of current threats to organizations and individuals. Key terminology, basic system concepts and tools will be examined as an introduction to the Cybersecurity field. You will learn about critical thinking and its importance to anyone looking to pursue a career in Cybersecurity. Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the first course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cybersecurity-tools-cyber-attacks Want to see if this is a good career fit for you? IBM is collaborating with MyInnerGenius, one of the world's leading assessment companies, to help you find out which careers in IT you will love -- careers that are a great match for you -- regardless of your education or experience -- even if you’ve never considered a role in IT. In less than an hour, you will receive targeted recommendations for hot roles where you will excel and everything you need to get started. You can even earn IBM Digital Badges to show the world your skills! Find out more http://ibm.myinnergenius.com/...

人気のレビュー

SZ

Nov 07, 2019

I appreciate the chance to learn fundamentals of cyber security with you.\n\nThe vast number of topics made it pretty interesting for me and I couldn't wait to learn more.\n\nSincerely, Sadra Zargar

KJ

Feb 07, 2020

it was a great experience learning so many basic concepts about the cybersecurity world , helped in understanding the key terms of cybersecurity and makes me stand out in cybersecurity crowd.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity Tools & Cyber Attacks: 26 - 50 / 116 レビュー

by nishchay

Feb 26, 2020

Best introductory Course, the Best course for beginners who are interested in cybersecurity.

Thank you Coursera for such a wonderful course

by Charlotte K

Jan 26, 2020

Highly interesting, well put together. I enjoyed it very much and feel like I have increased my knowledge massively.

by Calvin B

Dec 03, 2019

I learned a lot of Cyber Security information from this course. Quizzes from this course are not easy to answer.

by ANKIT S

Sep 11, 2019

Thanks to the respected instructors to teach me the fundamental and most important concepts of Cyber Security

by Alan H

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent lectures, well paced. A nice mix of videos, articles and recorded lectures. I really enjoyed this.

by Maiquel A G R

Jan 01, 2020

I Learn so much with course, it's very deep course for IT Support and I like and enjoy all the course.

by BEN M A B

Feb 10, 2020

Really, a rich course. Full of valuable information.

Expert cybersecurity instructors.

Thank you

by Jann L S

Nov 27, 2019

I enjoyed the class and learned a great deal. Looking forward to completing the 4 class program.

by Margot O

Nov 18, 2019

Amazing! Technical but accessible. Completed it in one week because I found it so fascinating!

by Sumit M

Feb 27, 2020

i have learned so much in this course.

thank you so much for giving me a useful information.

by Noor H

Nov 18, 2019

This Course has been designed well. It will be more good if there should be some experiments

by Kristin S

Oct 18, 2019

Very informational! Love the quizzes to reinforce the info at the end of the modules

by siddharth

Feb 02, 2020

IT was great experience in learning from Coursera and expanding my knowle

by Josh H

Jan 24, 2020

very informative for a outright beginner in cybersecurity, recommended!!

by Mugo N

Feb 06, 2020

i loved it. you will get to understand the basics of cyber security

by thamer a

Feb 22, 2020

Great course for every person who want to start cyber-security job

by Alex O

Oct 27, 2019

Well structured, even for people who are not sistems professionals

by Ashraf K

Sep 28, 2019

Great course , in detail explanations and overall great content

by Ali W H

Sep 17, 2019

Build in a way that is Introductory for those new to the field.

by Mohammed A

Aug 21, 2019

the course gives a very good brief of cybersecurity landscape

by Jibran R K

Jan 02, 2020

Awesome course work. but few instructors' voice are bit low.

by SHUBHANKAR P

Oct 31, 2019

it was awesome and even difficulty was also appropriate.

by David F T M

Feb 28, 2020

Excellent information about IT mechanisms and firewalls

by Khurram M A

Dec 19, 2019

I learn what is a importance of privacy & security.

by Helder M

Feb 09, 2020

That's a small course with very useful information