Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,263件の評価

コースについて

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

KC

2021年3月20日

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV

2020年2月29日

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

フィルター:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360: 651 - 675 / 683 レビュー

by Mohammed R A

2020年4月27日

Good

by Ganesh p

2020年8月2日

.

by Daniel H

2020年6月3日

This course truly got me through the basics needed and introduced me to what Fusion 360's functionality is for but I believe the course makers need to update the content for the current Fusion 360 layout and versions. There are also files missing needed to supplement the lessons. I hope Autodesk makes changes soon to their Coursera content.

by Lucille H

2020年9月11日

This course needs to be updated with a more recent version of the software it is supposed to be teaching. Many of the videos were of features that were phased out more than a year ago. The course started with great potential and ended up being an outdated sales pitch that didn't actually teach anything valuable or current.

by Jim C

2021年7月3日

It was interesting to find out about Fusion 360 and its capabilities. However, it was a slog to get through the videos of the administration of the program. The last part of this course required the use of Fusion Teams which did not come with the free version. I hope the following courses in this series are better.

by Jim H

2020年6月12日

There was a lot of good introductory information in this course, but the course needs significant updates. A lot of the information related to Hubs is outdated, and some of the exercises cannot even be completed due to features removed over a year ago from Fusion Teams.

by Akshay S

2020年3月15日

A somewhat basic course that focusses more on content sharing( inviting to a project, moving, copying files) rather than design and/or modelling knowledge. The part about sustainability was good. But there was lots of focus on unnecessary items of Fusion 360.

by Samuel L

2019年12月21日

The material was out of date. Some of the features discussed were not in the actual software and vice versa. It made it fairly hard at times to follow the instructions, especially when designing and altering the previously created files. You can do it.

by Sebastian S

2020年8月19日

Very simple course with great video instruction. I wish there was a better way to have a sense of connection with a couple of peers or even the instructor of the course. For the most part I felt pretty isolated even with the discussion page.

by SHRUTI H N

2020年11月26日

It is a great course and platform to learn a digital manufacturing course provided by coursera.

I thought it is for Electrical subject but going through videos and study materials i got that it's an mechanical.

by Manish A

2020年3月25日

The course later two lectures are good. The first two courses are very basic and very non technical as well as simplistic. The course could be improved.

by Karsten T

2021年4月18日

Gute Einführung, leider tlw. veraltete Inhalte. Programmfunktionen werden erklärt und im Quiz abgefragt die nicht mehr verfügbar sind!

by Neeraj J C P

2020年8月23日

This is a simple course and is amazing for absolute beginners but not for people with a little experience with CAD or CAM

by sergio

2018年10月5日

quite basic for my skills , but I understand it could be very useful for people is getting into the fusion 360 software

by GAURAV G

2019年11月27日

ITS JUST A BASIC COURSE WHERE I ONLY LEARNED ABOUT THE TOOLS AND HOW TO USE

by Russel B

2020年10月3日

Course material is not updated to latest version of fusion 360

by Youssef T K

2020年8月14日

It can have more practical design parts,but it was great ♥

by GAJRAJ S

2020年5月31日

please focus more on teaching design process in fusion 360

by LOKI S

2020年7月22日

Limited technical knowledge

by Akash C

2019年6月14日

enough for introduction

by V R

2020年9月11日

Useful Course

by Javier H S

2020年1月20日

For beginners

by Sarvagya K

2018年11月4日

very basic

by suraj p

2020年7月20日

Its nice

by Shafeek M

2020年7月5日

good