Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,190件の評価
665件のレビュー

コースについて

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

KC
2021年3月20日

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV
2020年2月29日

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

フィルター:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360: 76 - 100 / 665 レビュー

by Arun P

2020年10月14日

I learned about various features in fusion 360 and how to collaborate. Also learned to have concerns about environmental impact in product design.

by Trinanjan B

2020年6月14日

Great one for the ones who want to develop their skills and resillence in the field of Manufacturing and Computer Aided Designing and Engineering

by Amit K S

2020年6月9日

This is a very good course for everyone at beginner's level. The teachers has explained in such a way that every topic can be easily understand.

by Alexis S A

2018年4月29日

Fue una linda experiencia, aprendi mucho sobre Autodesk y su alternativa a solidworks que es el programa que siempre he usado para modelado en 3d

by Ajaykumar T

2020年5月23日

It was great learning Introduction course on digital manufacturing.

I liked how to manage team and collaboratively use Fusion 360 for CAD CAM CAE

by Erika R O

2020年4月25日

Excelente curso! Tiene videos y actividades muy buenas y sobre todo aprendes de todas las tendencias actuales en la industria de la manufactura

by Shaunak S

2020年6月21日

It was a outstanding experience to learn about the FUSION 360 from the makers themselves. I learnt basic of FUSION 360 and loved it very much.

by Eeshan K

2020年6月16日

Very good course. It provides all the basic knowledge about sustainability and how conviniently can it be achieved using the said software.

by Bruce S M

2020年5月15日

This was a really well laid out course and very informative. The lessons learned will be of great value to my career goals moving forward.

by Jaydeep J

2018年5月4日

It gives us the basic knowledge of fusion 360 and factor to be noted during product development. It was a good experience and very useful.

by Raj T

2020年4月21日

The teaching team is excellent in explaining the required content and value the time of the student by just teaching appropriate content

by Galy D S

2021年3月9日

The material presented is quite complete and easy to learn because it is given a guide in the form of a pdf file and a video tutorial.

by Kasuntha M

2020年6月28日

Great course to take a basic approach to digital manufacturing. Everything explained in detail and very much supportive. Great course.

by Shubham M P

2020年7月11日

A very good platform to learn the Fusion 360 software for mechanical engineering. Best software to work for the mechanical engineers.

by Abhijeet S

2020年7月28日

Exceptional course, great introduction to Autodesk Fusion 360. Highly recommended for those who want to learn the designing aspect.

by BHAVESH K B

2020年6月22日

amazing explanation. Realtime demonstration of software was really helpful. all efforts made it easy to complete the course. thanks

by William R F G

2019年9月16日

I like it a lot, maybe more variety in the lessons will be great, like manufacturing techniques between team hub and personal hub.

by LESLIN J L

2020年8月22日

LITERALLY I LIKED IT. AM DAMN SURE THAT I CAN DO VERY WELL IN FUSION 360. THANK YOU VERY MUCH COURSE ERA AND AUTODESK FUSION 360

by Deeparth S

2020年4月20日

It was an wonderful course it helped me a lot to know more about the fusion 360 software this everything was explained very well.

by M A A A

2020年4月30日

it's an excellent course to understand the basics of fusion 360 and how the CAD works. The video classes are easy to understand.

by Iftekhar A

2020年4月21日

It's been a fun ride. Learned so many new things and new stuff about the manufacturing industries & Manufecturetring techniques.

by Akash A D

2019年9月16日

This course is very usefull and knowledgebale and also intresting. i lerned lot of new skills by this course

THANKS TO COURSERA

by Isaac A R F

2018年2月15日

Estupendo! Quizás el curso con mejor apartado audiovisual que he visto hasta ahora, y con una capacidad para motivar increíble.

by Purushothaman S

2021年5月20日

This is course is very useful to me it is very easy to learn about all introduction about fusion 360 and digital manufacturing

by MOHAMMED B V S

2020年6月4日

The course has taught me many possibilities and approaches on how sustainably an engineer can design and manufacture any part