Chevron Left
Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,262件の評価

コースについて

The manufacturing industry is making a digital transformation, allowing companies to customize production through advances in machine learning, sustainable design, generative design, and collaboration, with integrated design and manufacturing processes. This course introduces innovations in CAD and digital manufacturing, speaking to the rapid changes taking place that are forever transforming the future of making. This course will also explore foundational concepts behind Autodesk® Fusion 360™ CAD/CAM. Fusion 360 is a cloud-based CAD/CAM tool for collaborative product development that combines industrial design, mechanical engineering, and machine tool programming into one software solution. Through a series of lectures and hands-on exercises, this course provides the core philosophy behind the software. By understanding how designs are both made and assembled, you'll learn to create better designs from the start. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Summarize an understanding of digital manufacturing, principles of sustainable design, and manufacturing processes. • Explain and discuss how trends such as generative design and machine learning are influencing innovation, and how things are made. • Demonstrate knowledge and skills in foundational concepts of Fusion 360 CAD/CAM software. • Practice design collaboration and file management best practices using Fusion 360 cloud-based features Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

KC

2021年3月20日

In depth details of the web interface of Fusion 360 and how to use Fusion 360 online as well as on desktop. Includes various tutorials of managing data on cloud and how to add and manage your team.

SV

2020年2月29日

I had the best of my time doing this introductory course on the new trends in digital manufacturing and on the rich and powerful interface that fusion 360 offers to its users across the globe.

フィルター:

Intro to Digital Manufacturing with Autodesk Fusion 360: 101 - 125 / 683 レビュー

by Abhijeet S

2020年7月28日

Exceptional course, great introduction to Autodesk Fusion 360. Highly recommended for those who want to learn the designing aspect.

by BHAVESH K B

2020年6月22日

amazing explanation. Realtime demonstration of software was really helpful. all efforts made it easy to complete the course. thanks

by William R F G

2019年9月16日

I like it a lot, maybe more variety in the lessons will be great, like manufacturing techniques between team hub and personal hub.

by LESLIN J L

2020年8月22日

LITERALLY I LIKED IT. AM DAMN SURE THAT I CAN DO VERY WELL IN FUSION 360. THANK YOU VERY MUCH COURSE ERA AND AUTODESK FUSION 360

by Deeparth S

2020年4月20日

It was an wonderful course it helped me a lot to know more about the fusion 360 software this everything was explained very well.

by M A A A

2020年4月30日

it's an excellent course to understand the basics of fusion 360 and how the CAD works. The video classes are easy to understand.

by Iftekhar A

2020年4月21日

It's been a fun ride. Learned so many new things and new stuff about the manufacturing industries & Manufecturetring techniques.

by Akash A D

2019年9月16日

This course is very usefull and knowledgebale and also intresting. i lerned lot of new skills by this course

THANKS TO COURSERA

by Isaac A R F

2018年2月15日

Estupendo! Quizás el curso con mejor apartado audiovisual que he visto hasta ahora, y con una capacidad para motivar increíble.

by Purushothaman S

2021年5月20日

This is course is very useful to me it is very easy to learn about all introduction about fusion 360 and digital manufacturing

by Bilal v

2020年6月4日

The course has taught me many possibilities and approaches on how sustainably an engineer can design and manufacture any part

by atheeq

2020年7月8日

Well explained, detailed and speakers cover almost every tiny detail in the walkthrough, appreciate their efforts. Thank You!

by rayudu p

2020年6月5日

I have learned lot of stuff through this course like different manufacturing technologies and how to use FUSION 360 software.

by Jeya G M

2019年6月27日

Nice experiance to learn about something in autodesk fusion 360 platform. I give some kudos to my fellow students .thank you.

by Soutrik

2020年7月10日

this course is really amazing it not only gives you an insight into the software but also helps you understand the software

by Aditya P B

2020年4月25日

The course is perfect for starters those who having limited knowledge about design and manufacturing in terms of software.

by Amith B

2020年4月2日

This course gives us broader knowledge about manufacturing process and shows us how to futuristic and sustainable engineer

by Yenis S P

2019年7月17日

Great course if you don't have any previous experience with Fusion 360. I really learned a lot of things in this course.

by Rahul T

2018年9月28日

Loved it.. The way of teaching was very interesting and engaging.. Recommended for all the Design enthusiastic people...

by ronnil o

2020年1月5日

Completely informative coarse, I would recommend it to leaners looking for simple and detailed lectures on Fusion 360.

by Soham K

2018年8月5日

A very good and informative course with good amount of knowledge put in the videos to make students understand easily.

by KARUN K A

2020年9月8日

It was such a nice course. Videos were so understandable and interesting. So exited to work on Fusion 360 software.

by GANESH K K

2019年6月23日

This course is easy to learn everybody.

Videos are detaily explain the Fusion 360 software and Digital Manufacturing.

by Erik B

2018年10月15日

Provides a detailed overview of common manufacturing processes as well as an introduction to the Fusion 360 platform

by MEETKUMAR N S

2018年11月3日

well explained in such a manner that even a beginner like me could clearly understand the concepts of the software.