Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Workspace に戻る

Google Cloud による Introduction to Google Workspace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,623件の評価
425件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Google Workspace is the first course in the Google Workspace Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new Google Workspace admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing Google Workspace best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as Google Workspace administrators. In this course you will sign up for a Google Workspace account and configure your DNS records for Google Workspace. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Setup a Google Workspace account and access and navigate the admin console. - Describe the key properties of the Google Workspace directory. - Provision users, groups and calendar resources in Google Workspace. - Undertake common user management tasks. - Explain how an organizational structure can be used in Google Workspace to simplify user and service management. - Describe the types of admin roles available in Google Workspace. - Use the Google Workspace Help Center as an aid to managing Google Workspace. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a Google Workspace trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the Google Workspace account setup. You will be using a trial Google Workspace account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for Google Workspace are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

人気のレビュー

SB
2019年8月15日

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW
2019年10月26日

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

フィルター:

Introduction to Google Workspace: 26 - 50 / 420 レビュー

by Saulo E M V

2020年1月18日

Es muy bueno para introducirte en el manejo de la consola de administración de g Suite, ya que muchos conceptos que desconocía aquí fueron muy bien explicados

by Silent S

2019年11月28日

Excellent Course,,,a little complicated at first adding domains etc but well worth the exposure. Just my thought the domains should be built in, but I get it.

by Antonio S d S J

2019年9月4日

É o curso certo para quem quer dar os primeiros passos no G Suite da Google, traz diversos cenários para você aprender a utilizar da forma correta as funções.

by Joshua R

2021年5月12日

Great information to have if you're looking for employment in the administration field. This has really helped me out as far as expanding my knowledge base.

by Henry G R

2021年4月21日

Es muy interactivo y los ejemplos de vida real ayudan a comprender mejor las situaciones donde se necesitan ciertas funciones de la consola de Google Admin.

by Augustus M

2019年9月20日

AWESOME!!! I just love how Coursera has simplified the notes. Brief but comprehensive. The idea of providing the links to more info is magnificent!!

Thanks.

by Basuki W

2020年8月5日

Good content in general. Although, I failed to see why you should pay for this course. You can learn the same stuff from G Suite Admin help site for free.

by MOHAMMAD R A

2020年8月22日

This course really help me to get through google G Suit application. I learned how to administer google G Suit within a very short amount of time.

by Alejo P N

2020年1月28日

As a technician working with GSuite for years, I think this course is an amazing course and explain all the details for introduction to this tool.

by Larry R

2019年11月14日

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

by Smart B

2020年10月21日

I enjoyed the sequence of the course. Some of the things there were already am used to doing but never knew exactly how important they are

by IGNASI O

2019年10月14日

Curso muy bien estructurado, bien explicado con ejemplos prcticos y ejercicios claros, con exámenes comprensivos y con finalidad docente.

by Sarah G

2020年2月4日

Loved this course! Lots of reading, but the exercises made it fun! Thorough course, definitely will recommend to my coworkers and peers!

by Mukilan N

2020年8月21日

This course was very easy to understand and practice simulatiously as it had step by step explanation. Perfect course for a begginer

by Jean-Baptiste C

2020年1月3日

I learn a lot about the G Suite Admin Console thanks to this well-done classes with exhaustive content and user-friendly interfaces.

by Marco B

2020年5月14日

Un'ottima carellata sulle principali funzionalità della G Suite. Avrei approfondito maggiormente l'argomento OU, Geuppi e Directory

by jorge c

2020年10月4日

Very informative. The layout of the GSuite console has changed a bit but a little digging around gets you to where you need to go.

by Edgar H P

2020年6月23日

Excellent.! Its a nice course, but would like if the course is avalaible in Spanish, for a better understanding. Thank you.!

by Yashwanth G

2020年3月27日

The Course was good and challenging. It helps young minds and students to improve their knowledge in G Suite Administration.

by Gustavo C

2020年8月27日

Muy bueno y recomendado para el personal e TI que tiene la tarea de implementar y administra g suite para su organización

by Suresh K

2020年8月26日

Nice course .Detailed information are available.Quiz at the end of every chapter are really helpful to measure yourself.

by Mozart A G d H

2020年8月18日

Muy buen curso, da las bases para sentirse cómodo en la consola de administración y conocer las funciones fundamentales.

by Anderson M

2020年7月4日

I considered myself basic about using my G Suite Admin, now I feel that I'm really advancing. I recommend to everybody.

by Mario F R R

2020年11月26日

Very straight-forward, no beating around the bush for content. Practical examples, and thorough support documentation.

by Komalkumar S

2020年6月20日

Really Nice content and a nice way to explain. I am very happy with this course and definitely motivate others to join.