Chevron Left
Introduction to G Suite に戻る

Google Cloud による Introduction to G Suite の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
842件の評価
235件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to G Suite is the first course in the G Suite Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new G Suite admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing G Suite best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as G Suite administrators. In this course you will sign up for a G Suite account and configure your DNS records for G Suite. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Setup a G Suite account and access and navigate the admin console. - Describe the key properties of the G Suite directory. - Provision users, groups and calendar resources in G Suite. - Undertake common user management tasks. - Explain how an organizational structure can be used in G Suite to simplify user and service management. - Describe the types of admin roles available in G Suite. - Use the G Suite Help Center as an aid to managing G Suite. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom, GoDaddy. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a G Suite trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the G Suite account setup. You will be using a 14 day trial G Suite Enterprise account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for G Suite are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

人気のレビュー

SB

Aug 16, 2019

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW

Oct 27, 2019

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

フィルター:

Introduction to G Suite: 26 - 50 / 237 レビュー

by Larry R

Nov 14, 2019

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

by IGNASI O

Oct 14, 2019

Curso muy bien estructurado, bien explicado con ejemplos prcticos y ejercicios claros, con exámenes comprensivos y con finalidad docente.

by Sarah G

Feb 04, 2020

Loved this course! Lots of reading, but the exercises made it fun! Thorough course, definitely will recommend to my coworkers and peers!

by Jean-Baptiste C

Jan 03, 2020

I learn a lot about the G Suite Admin Console thanks to this well-done classes with exhaustive content and user-friendly interfaces.

by Marco B

May 14, 2020

Un'ottima carellata sulle principali funzionalità della G Suite. Avrei approfondito maggiormente l'argomento OU, Geuppi e Directory

by Yashwanth G

Mar 28, 2020

The Course was good and challenging. It helps young minds and students to improve their knowledge in G Suite Administration.

by Francisco M V

Sep 22, 2019

Interesante curso. La verdad es que visto desde fuera (como usuario) no sabía que podía esperarse tanto de G Suite!

by Jonathan C

Jan 05, 2020

Excellent all contenido of this course, very simple and clear. Good guide step by step in the learning progress.

by Alberto L

Sep 20, 2019

I liked it very much because the exercises where using real world cases. That made the whole course go smoothly.

by Ogunsanya S O

Mar 02, 2020

I love the fact that the course is well broken down and there are exercises immediately to test understanding.

by jesse m

Sep 03, 2019

Even as a person who administered G-Suite admin for my company, i've learned some things I didn't know about.

by James K

May 05, 2020

For an introductory course, it is detailed and one gets a good grasp of the admin features in the G suite.

by Naman S

Apr 11, 2020

Have covered a good amount of G Suite administration roles and functions/scenarios that may occur to admin

by David C

May 11, 2020

Good Basic Fundamental class. I like the exercises, short and precise. Lots of information to absorb.

by Srikant

May 30, 2020

Very informative and intersting course. Learning a lot and will continue to do so.

Thank you!! Coursera.

by Robert N

Oct 04, 2019

A lot to read but also a lot to learn, with good examples (like they would also appear in real world)..

by Danielle A

Jan 01, 2020

Great course! Goes through all the basics to get you on the right track as an IT Support Specialist.

by Christopher P

May 08, 2020

Perfect mix of theory and practice. Straightforward instructions make a learning process effective!

by Jonnatan A

Feb 05, 2020

Fundamentos del manejo de la consola de administracion, bastante puntual, relevante y fundamental.

by Ashraf N

Sep 06, 2019

for beginners this is the best, thanks all the wonderful people who create this course!!!!!!! :)

by christos

Nov 25, 2019

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

by Moses W K

Sep 27, 2019

A great intro to G Suite for all, beginners and for those who need a refresher crash course.

by Deleted A

Apr 28, 2020

excellent course! very informative and easy to digest. thanks for putting this together! :)

by David M

May 14, 2020

Excellent course, well laid out and easy to follow and nice progression through the steps

by Gerardo A

May 12, 2020

I guess with a real situation a practice I will be better, but is really clear thanks