Chevron Left
Introduction to Git and GitHub に戻る

Google による Introduction to Git and GitHub の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,734件の評価
1,337件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn how to keep track of the different versions of your code and configuration files using a popular version control system (VCS) called Git. We'll also go through how to setup an account with a service called GitHub so that you can create your very own remote repositories to store your code and configuration. Throughout this course, you'll learn about Git's core functionality so you can understand how and why it’s used in organizations. We’ll look into both basic and more advanced features, like branches and merging. We'll demonstrate how having a working knowledge of a VCS like Git can be a lifesaver in emergency situations or when debugging. And then we'll explore how to use a VCS to work with others through remote repositories, like the ones provided by GitHub. By the end of this course, you'll be able to store your code's history in Git and collaborate with others in GitHub, where you’ll also start creating your own portfolio! In order to follow along and complete the assessments, you’ll need a computer where you can install Git or ask your administrator to install it for you....

人気のレビュー

DA

2021年5月6日

Awesome and well balanced course for working professionals. Clear explanations and coverage of typical use case scenarios. The labs were manageable and did not require a lot of time to complete them.

BK

2020年5月17日

Awesome !!! I tried to learn git many times but things always slips over my head but I was fortunate enough to stumble upon this course and voila, I have learned so much in this course. Thanks a lot.

フィルター:

Introduction to Git and GitHub: 226 - 250 / 1,360 レビュー

by SatyaSagar K

2020年7月26日

The best course and the explanation was too good .You will definitely enjoy doing this course. Learning is Fun! justified with this one

by Alexander T

2020年6月15日

It is excellent introduction to Git and GitHub, but it looks a little bit incomplete: I expected to see more practice with CI/CD tools.

by Pankaj K

2020年5月12日

Superbly paced course, it gives us a good insight of GIT and real-life scenarios to understand the functionality. Highly recommended !!

by Carlos G

2022年1月31日

I thought this course was great. Lots of great information and well explained. The instructor is really good at teaching the material.

by Mohammad H N

2020年3月31日

Understood git and GitHub completely this time. This is the best resource for getting started with a Version Control System right now!

by Antonio M M

2021年1月3日

Very good and complete course. It0s a very good way to start getting familiar with Git and GitHub Definetely a must in your schedule.

by Avinash A P

2021年2月23日

Great Course.A little differnet from the courses so far.Whichever role in IT it's great to know about VCS.Really fun and intresting.

by Mohit P

2020年12月29日

great course for introduction to git and github which also covers a lot of advance concepts like merge conflicts and collaborations.

by Aswathy R

2020年10月6日

The course material was soo good for a beginner to a grip of git & github

The teacher was a gem, and it was great following his talk.

by Yash P

2020年7月2日

Very well explained the se and the pace is very comfortable. Highly recommend to anyone interested in learning about VCS and Github.

by Adrián E L

2021年8月12日

It's a really great course to get introduced to Git and GitHub. The teacher is wonderful and their explanations are easy to follow.

by Santiago A Z

2021年8月9日

Curso MUY RECOMENDABLE, no puede faltar este conocimiento básico para trabajar en equipo y mantener organizados nuestros proyectos.

by Mugdha S

2021年4月22日

Amazing course, covering all the important concepts, teaching practically with the use of qwicklabs. I found it pretty interesting.

by Luis M

2020年9月14日

It was a great experience, and i feel that like can start to contribute to projects and make my owns and shared in the remote repo.

by saiyam j

2020年7月19日

It is the best course I have ever encountered for learning GIT and Github.

Instructor is also very good and always keep us engaged .

by Brijal K

2022年3月20日

This course made Git and GitHub conepts so easy to understand for a beginner. Really Good to one with one of the best instructors.

by Denisse C - G

2021年8月11日

A very straight forward course. Easy to follow and easy to continue polishing your skills with the reading material they provide.

by Peter V L

2020年6月29日

One of the better ones this course. I have found Git to be a challenge - bio major here and finance MBA - so I need the clarity.

by Belinda M P

2020年4月10日

This course is exactly what I need to push myself and learn how to use Git and Github step-by-step. Kenny is a great instructor.

by Trev B

2021年5月28日

Very interesting. Had no clue what Git or GitHub was until I took the course. Now I have a very good understanding of the topic

by Yurii R

2021年1月24日

Great course for all beginners, who want to know what is Version Control System and how to use it with a lot of useful examples.

by Santos S M O

2021年1月11日

It was an amazing course, it was really clear and were a lot of things that I learned. By the way the instructor is really good.

by Nandan T S

2021年3月28日

This was a great experience for me. I always felt that git and github were very difficult to use, now I can use them with ease.

by Anurag p

2020年9月7日

The course was great, engaging and enthusiastic. The journey was great and am looking forward to using all the skills acquired.

by MOHIT K

2020年8月13日

Probably the best course ..

No other proved to be so useful as this one .

It will really help me a lot in my future IT career....