Chevron Left
Introduction to Git and GitHub に戻る

Google による Introduction to Git and GitHub の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,808件の評価
1,356件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn how to keep track of the different versions of your code and configuration files using a popular version control system (VCS) called Git. We'll also go through how to setup an account with a service called GitHub so that you can create your very own remote repositories to store your code and configuration. Throughout this course, you'll learn about Git's core functionality so you can understand how and why it’s used in organizations. We’ll look into both basic and more advanced features, like branches and merging. We'll demonstrate how having a working knowledge of a VCS like Git can be a lifesaver in emergency situations or when debugging. And then we'll explore how to use a VCS to work with others through remote repositories, like the ones provided by GitHub. By the end of this course, you'll be able to store your code's history in Git and collaborate with others in GitHub, where you’ll also start creating your own portfolio! In order to follow along and complete the assessments, you’ll need a computer where you can install Git or ask your administrator to install it for you....

人気のレビュー

BK

2020年5月17日

Awesome !!! I tried to learn git many times but things always slips over my head but I was fortunate enough to stumble upon this course and voila, I have learned so much in this course. Thanks a lot.

DA

2021年5月6日

Awesome and well balanced course for working professionals. Clear explanations and coverage of typical use case scenarios. The labs were manageable and did not require a lot of time to complete them.

フィルター:

Introduction to Git and GitHub: 276 - 300 / 1,375 レビュー

by Syed S M W

2020年8月22日

Very helpful course, before this course I didn't have a clue about Git or Github but this course has taught me so much!

by Amir N

2020年8月15日

I find this course very useful in daily life practice! I want to say thanks to the instructor of this course!Thanks bro

by Mayank P

2020年7月7日

Well I had no prior knowledge on Git and GitHub. And now, it's my new superpower. Thanks a lot for this awesome course.

by Yash M P

2020年9月1日

This course was very informative! If you want to know how to use Git and GitHub this course will definitely help you.

by Evander R

2020年7月5日

Thanks to the course instructor for covering broad amount of information. I'm now really excited to work with git hub

by Nikhil R

2020年6月1日

Really a nice approach to learn Git and GitHub. Good for beginners in programming as well as intermediate programmers

by Swayam t p

2022年1月21日

It is a great course for beginners who want to learn about version control ,Github and git. Definitely recommend it.

by Luis M

2020年10月28日

Muy buen curso sobre el Uso d eGit y Github, estas herramientas las pondré en practicas en mis diferentes proyectos.

by Everton S d S

2020年8月3日

O curso é ótimo. Os conceitos são explicados de forma clara. As atividades ajudam a colocar em prática os conceitos.

by Idhaya R

2020年6月26日

A very good overview of GIT and it's capabilities. Definitely recommend to people who want to get introduced to git.

by tendai m

2021年5月11日

Super helpful course! I can see how Git and GitHub can fit in my IT career. Kenny's explanations were very helpful!

by Романов С В

2020年12月6日

Learned a little new about git commands.

And he made significant progress in the perception of the English language.

by Manavi T

2020年6月20日

Good instructor

Helpul for Managing different versions of projetcts

Easy to Understand

Good Practice Quizes

Good Labs

by Pranav k

2021年6月13日

Google really helped me a lot, the way of teaching is just impressive, not only in this course but in every course

by abc a

2021年3月20日

It's a very useful and exciting course, and I hope to be an expert on operating python by using some GitHub tools.

by Don E

2020年10月3日

You will learn version control, how to use both Git and GitHub from the terminal, and software project management.

by Juan M E

2020年9月2日

Very nice intro to VCS, Git and GitHub, excellent order to get people step by step into it. Nice experience for me

by Ashwin K M

2020年7月9日

Wonderful learning experience. Learnt a lot about Git and GitHub - using the CLI method. Thank you for the course.

by Will S

2022年6月18日

I​ enjoyed learing how to use GitHub. The training on how it integrates into your daily activities was informing.

by noah a

2021年1月10日

awesome course! If you have never used git or github before, I highly recommend this course as a starting point.

by Sagar A

2020年6月20日

It is one of the best courses, thanks Google and also thank you Coursera, and also thank you Amazing Instructor.

by Hrithik C

2020年5月6日

very good course to understand the importance of git and Github in IT industry and to master the commands of git

by Aniket G

2021年8月13日

Loved the way tutor interact and teaches concept with ease.

And thank you Coursera for providing me this course.

by I P S W

2021年3月23日

Great course to start learn how to using Git and GitHub especially when you just practice with only yourself :)

by Manal M H

2020年11月22日

The course is GREAT, highly recommended. It was simple enough for someone who has no experience with using GIT.