Chevron Left
Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,437件の評価
353件のレビュー

コースについて

Internet of Things (IoT) is an emerging area of information and communications technology (ICT) involving many disciplines of computer science and engineering including sensors/actuators, communications networking, server platforms, data analytics and smart applications. IoT is considered to be an essential part of the 4th Industrial Revolution along with AI and Big Data. This course will be very useful to senior undergraduate and graduate students as well as engineers who are working in the industry. This course aims at introducing the general concepts and architecture of IoT applications, networking technologies involved, IoT development kits including Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Samsung ARTIK, and how to program them. This course will be offered in English. Subtitles/captions in both of English and Korean will be also provided. IoT (Internet of Things, 사물인터넷)는 최근 중요한 정보통신기술로 주목 받고 있으며 센서/ 제어기, 통신 네트워크, 서버 플랫폼, 데이터 분석, 스마트 앱 등의 컴퓨터공학 기술들이 융합된 기술입니다. IoT는 인공지능, 빅데이터와 함께, 4차산업혁명의 3대 핵심 기술 중 하나로 손꼽히고 있습니다. 본 강좌는 현재 대학에서 공부를 하고 있는 학부 3-4학년 및 대학원생들에게 뿐만 아니라 현장의 개발자, 엔지니어들에게도 도움이 될 거라 믿습니다. IoT의 개념부터 아키텍처, 네트워크기술들을 소개하고 IoT 앱들을 개발할 때 많이 사용되는 Arduino, Raspberry Pi와 삼성전자의 ARTIK 플랫폼을 소개합니다. 본 과목은 영어로 진행되며, 영문과 한글 자막을 제공합니다....

人気のレビュー

MM

2020年5月3日

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you. If you cut down the cost of the certificate it will be very helpful for me.

KD

2020年6月18日

This is my first course in Coursera. The way, the teacher carried over the sessions were in professional way. The quiz after every session are designed in a standard way.

フィルター:

Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards: 226 - 250 / 356 レビュー

by Kodanda R B

2020年6月16日

good

by SANA P K

2020年6月13日

Good

by PRINCE K S

2020年6月11日

Nice

by Dr J J

2020年5月30日

GOOD

by Shubhayu C

2020年5月28日

GOOD

by Lingapuramsravani

2020年5月25日

good

by ANSHUL G

2020年5月22日

good

by 19-401

2020年5月19日

Good

by LEKHASHREE M

2020年5月18日

good

by Kanuma R

2020年5月18日

Good

by K N

2020年5月2日

good

by ARCHANA N

2020年4月23日

Good

by DINESH C

2020年4月11日

Good

by Asmita P Y

2021年6月3日

4.5

by AyeshaAnjum

2020年6月22日

goo

by DHANRAJ

2020年4月29日

Ok

by Ali C B

2020年11月17日

.

by Dr. D P K

2020年4月25日

g

by Joakim H

2020年4月1日

The course in itself is very good, well structured, easy to understand explanations etc. Since this is a field that changes a lot, it may be slightly outdated in a few areas, but that does not matter, the basic concepts and technologies are still the same. It is a beginner's course and not a cutting edge tech review. I found it very useful.

The one thing that needs to be reworked urgently is Week 5 Artik. It seems Samsung Artik has been shutdown and none of the referenced sites ara available. Due to this, week 5 of the course is worthless. In order to pass the test, one has to research the programming on one's own.

Had it not been for week 5, I would have give a 5 star rating.

by Pari T

2020年6月8日

It was very interesting to learn from such a good teacher.

But am disappointed that course isn't free for some duration.When am going to pay ,then only i will get certificate.It's really sad for me and my hardwork.

by ANIL K

2021年2月6日

It was a great learning experience.I have learnt the basics and applications for IOT boards and now I can relate this learning experience with other courses.

And I thank Coursera for this opportunity

by Manjunatha S K

2020年8月9日

It is too basic, no IoT related stuff, all these can be learned without thinking about IoT. Please add at least basics or teach few projects on IoT using Arduino and RPi

by Hassan B

2021年7月20日

It is a wonderful and useful course and its scientific material is very strong, but there is a suggestion that the explanation should be in the last two video lectures.

by AKSHAY K

2020年6月6日

The Course is an Introductory course and needs prior basic knowledge and understanding about the IOT boards.For beginners would be difficult to grab.Overall nice data

by Mahendran R

2020年5月6日

The course is very useful to the beignners and its easy to understand and its very clear notes and the suggestion is we want more programs and outputs discussions.