Chevron Left
Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,483件の評価

コースについて

Internet of Things (IoT) is an emerging area of information and communications technology (ICT) involving many disciplines of computer science and engineering including sensors/actuators, communications networking, server platforms, data analytics and smart applications. IoT is considered to be an essential part of the 4th Industrial Revolution along with AI and Big Data. This course will be very useful to senior undergraduate and graduate students as well as engineers who are working in the industry. This course aims at introducing the general concepts and architecture of IoT applications, networking technologies involved, IoT development kits including Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Samsung ARTIK, and how to program them. This course will be offered in English. Subtitles/captions in both of English and Korean will be also provided. IoT (Internet of Things, 사물인터넷)는 최근 중요한 정보통신기술로 주목 받고 있으며 센서/ 제어기, 통신 네트워크, 서버 플랫폼, 데이터 분석, 스마트 앱 등의 컴퓨터공학 기술들이 융합된 기술입니다. IoT는 인공지능, 빅데이터와 함께, 4차산업혁명의 3대 핵심 기술 중 하나로 손꼽히고 있습니다. 본 강좌는 현재 대학에서 공부를 하고 있는 학부 3-4학년 및 대학원생들에게 뿐만 아니라 현장의 개발자, 엔지니어들에게도 도움이 될 거라 믿습니다. IoT의 개념부터 아키텍처, 네트워크기술들을 소개하고 IoT 앱들을 개발할 때 많이 사용되는 Arduino, Raspberry Pi와 삼성전자의 ARTIK 플랫폼을 소개합니다. 본 과목은 영어로 진행되며, 영문과 한글 자막을 제공합니다....

人気のレビュー

MM

2020年5月3日

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you. If you cut down the cost of the certificate it will be very helpful for me.

KD

2020年6月18日

This is my first course in Coursera. The way, the teacher carried over the sessions were in professional way. The quiz after every session are designed in a standard way.

フィルター:

Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards: 26 - 50 / 371 レビュー

by Troy H S

2022年2月24日

A​ very superficial treatment of the subject. Mostly overviews of a few boards using public information sources. Week 5 covers SAMSUNG ARTIK IoT development platform discontinued in 2019.

by Yeshwanta

2020年11月24日

Excellent and amazing course material for such a complex topic. Anything related to embedded systems like IoT in this case, takes a lot of energy in identifying systems & associated components & modules. This introductory course has prepared me to take a deep dive in IoT with much interest & passion. Thanks to Coursera.

by Farhan A

2020年10月12日

its a very basic course designed for beginners and it will give you very good head start for IoT. I also feel that it should include some project to do or practical exercises to gain experience of the IoT boards but apart from that course was excellent.

by OYEWUSI, F A

2020年8月15日

This course is a great eye-opener to the world of various internet things, in fact, it has added to me great skills with general knowledge on how I view things in this century.

Thanks to the Instructor, you are the best!

by Joan M

2021年9月19日

The course gave me a quick overview of the IoT, its architecture and all the partners involved in it. I am exited to continue. Some information like the Samsung Cloud IoT has closed should be communicated.

by Douglas M

2021年1月11日

Curso de apresentação à programação essencial, eu não possuía nenhum conhecimento sobre os assuntos descritos, porém através do tutorial, consigo conhecer mais sobre a IoT.

by Nithin X

2020年9月8日

It is too basic, no IoT related stuff, all these can be learned without thinking about IoT. Please add at least basics or teach few projects on IoT using Arduino and RPi

by Chaitra M

2021年4月25日

I Am very excited to say that i have learnt a lot of things and i am very much happy to say that learnt many things regarding arduino and many more

by Prof. N M P

2021年2月3日

This is really very nice course. This help to improve my knowledge. from this course I learn about IOT and different software and Arduino board.

by Kiran N N G

2021年7月14日

The following introduction is basic and it is for a good start, if anyone wants to start with IoT and the fundamental basics of IoT.

by quang s T

2021年2月20日

Good course. This course gives me much valueable knowledge about some boards using in IoT such as Arduino, Rasperry and ArTIk

by Jhonathan l g s

2022年6月7日

A very complete course with a very important theoretical base, I had experience in the area but I needed the academic bases.

by Mahammad S A

2020年6月4日

It was really very interesting course.I really enjoyed this course,especially the arduino and raspberry pi

by Bagus D

2022年4月23日

This course is highly recommended for those of you who want to learn internet of things from the basics.

by FELIX B

2020年8月1日

I really like how you teach and present your lecture slides and how you add all references to your work

by Dr. B G K

2020年6月4日

very nice and I understood many concepts of IOT .course taught easy way to understand IOT technology

by Shivanand S C

2020年4月24日

Very good delivery of information. About Samsung ARTIK boards, excellent explanations. Thank you.

by Ashish K

2022年4月23日

Good course for starting basic knowledge of IOT and better understanding Aurudio and RaspberryPi

by Sumitra M

2021年1月16日

Course contents are managed in a systematic manner and explanation by experts is outstanding!!!

by His E P S M

2022年7月16日

I Really appreciate this course. how can i get a course upgrade. Please advise. BEATSON MULUSO

by ARANGI S V

2021年4月19日

THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL LECTURE

LEARNED THE BASIC CONCEPTS OF PROGRAMMING WITH IOT BOARDS

by DEVANSH S

2020年10月2日

Dr. James Won Ki Hong is indeed a humble man and a great teacher. I really enjoyed the course.

by PRAVEENKUMAR B

2020年8月3日

Very good Introductory course, covering all areas to start career in upcoming IOT Technology

by ananya p

2020年5月20日

This course is amazing 😍.this course gave you all kind of basic informations about iot.

by 18-418 B

2021年2月7日

Tqs for giving this course free and i learned and gain some knowledge, really it is good