Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,487件の評価
3,346件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

OB
2020年7月27日

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

NN
2020年9月19日

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 1 - 25 / 3,340 レビュー

by Callen H

2019年3月2日

This is one of the highest quality online courses I have taken. The lectures were clear, well paced, and engaging. The readings complement the lectures and go into more detail with plenty of references to learn more. After taking this, I feed like I have a solid foundation in psychology that will support more advanced courses. Thank you!

by Seng A S M

2019年1月2日

This is very basic course on pshchology but I enjoy studying it for personal reason. I think many learners will take advantages of this course for whatever field of studay and work they are doing.

by Christopher H

2018年11月21日

Dr Bloom is a very engaging teacher! His YouTube videos and TED talks embedded in the videos are really engaging! A definite recommend for anyone interested in psychology.

by Jacquelin B

2018年12月10日

I am so sorry to say that the "animation" makes this course impossible to get through.

Imagine your lecturer but without eye contact, without body language or the slow pacing across the front of the room, without the subtle human connection we take for granted. Instead he is replaced by the same 5 drawings repeated ad nauseum against the same stagnant background. Add some literal nausea by slowly zooming in and out for no reason and some obnoxious sound effects to drown out the speaker which in no way improves the his otherwise calm and deliberate lecture style.

I've taken a couple classes with Coursera, including a Paul Bloom Course I enjoyed immensely. This the first course I've spent money on. I deeply regret not watching a couple videos before purchasing the course.

by Gregor V

2019年5月18日

I adore how 90% of material in this course is in video form and the professor is amazing! I love this course and the way it is presented and how playful but at the same time serious it is. Thank you for this oportunity to learn.

by Faith R

2019年9月27日

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

by Saar B

2018年12月12日

I've tried taking many courses on psychology, this is so clearly explained and well structured that it makes all those other courses seem ridiculous. Excellent.

by Christophe d C

2019年8月6日

Pretty comprehensive course and very well taught. Thanks so much, Paul!

Just a few negatives: 1. The time required for readings is not accurate and takes much more than the mere 10 minutes indicated each week. 2.The subtitles contain quite a few typo. 3. Too much focus is put (wrongly and inaccurately in my view) on opposing Psychology and Religion.

by Basil G

2019年6月23日

If i wanted to watch cartoons, then i would pick Disney!

by Catherine Z

2019年2月26日

The lectures are interesting. The animation is fun and not overwhelming. The quizzes are challenging but not unreasonable.

by Javier A

2018年12月16日

Excellent course, challenging concepts well explained, clear and rich in detail.

by Rain

2019年6月30日

The course content was great, but I have an issue with the videos. I don't learn well that way to begin with, and the sound effects make it harder. Granted, I have sensory issues from my autism, but I think a lot of other people are easily startled who aren't autistic.

by Emil

2019年3月14日

I

n

t

e

resting course

by Evan M D

2019年12月16日

Although I found the content to be very good and somewhat interesting, it was not presented well. I found the videos very boring and the readings to be not very engaging. I feel like if the videos and readings were better, I would have had a better takeaway from the course.

by Raymund F

2019年8月1日

The course is great and very interesting. I suggest that it would be more engaging if it is not in full animation (including the instructor). They can use animation only in their examples instead.

by Arbana P

2019年1月26日

I enjoyed this course a lot and prof. Bloom is very easy to follow. Being that I have done my studies on psychology in another language it was very important for me to take this course in English.

by Natalia H

2019年8月26日

Absolutely love the way the course is explained, it's very clear and very easy to imagine and picture the situations. The author speaks slowly making space for understanding the content.

by Ellie H

2019年2月6日

Great introductory class covering a wide range of topics. Videos are engaging and the modules build on each other logically and are easy to follow. I appreciated being able to reset deadlines and work at my own pace. Highly recommended course for anyone with a passing interest in this field. Thanks Coursera & Professor Bloom!

by Anurag B

2019年5月6日

The instructor has followed a unique approach. All the videos with respect to the experiments & interviews conducted makes the course more interesting. Very satisfied with the instructor's approach and his knowledge regarding the subject.

by Kamil T

2019年2月2日

Excellent introduction to the course. The lectures are delivered in a very clear, engaging way. I loved the readings (Noba) and the animations in the lecture videos were very well done.

by Cristina E G B

2019年5月21日

El curso tuvo el nivel de omplejidad esperado, las lecturas complementarias eran realmente interesantes. Sin embargo los videos fueron un poco aburridos, me habria gustado ver mas esquemas de la información y profundizar en comportamient humano y enfermedades o sintopatias.

by Nina V

2019年1月9日

Prof. Blum presented the material in a unique, interesting way. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to gain some insight into our daily actions and reactions. And who would not want to know more about why we do the things we do.

This course was something I looked forward to completing from the moment I started it.

I have learned so much, and would love to have a follow up course on what we learned.

Thank you so much Prof. Blum for this most interesting course. I feel very privileged to have been able to participate.

by Sophie Z

2019年2月10日

Very education and highly engaging. The unique animated lecture style was an absolute pleasure to watch, encouraging me to work far ahead of schedule just so I could keep on watching. Concepts were easy to understand and very well explained, paired with numerous examples and case studies that deepened my understanding of the material. All that, paired with the absolutely marvelous lecture style of the professor, meant that this was hands-down one of my favourite courses on the site.

by Elisa A

2018年12月19日

Lovely course if you want an overview of the field.

by Laureen S

2019年2月11日

This course has provided me a thorough basic understanding of psychology, packaged in an engaging and user-friendly manners in terms of topics and their presentations. The layout of the course is very well put and motivating. Excellent references and very nice lecture-like videos. Professor Bloom and his team are exceptional.