Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
23,267件の評価

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

OB

2020年7月27日

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

TP

2021年12月17日

An excellent course to get a general idea about psychology as well as understanding of what to do next if you are into learning more. Very useful links for extra reading. And very engaging instructor.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 4776 - 4800 / 5,143 レビュー

by Arjunsiva S

2020年4月21日

Thank you for the great course. It really enlightened me on various concepts of psychology. The professor had a great humor sense. I loved the additional content.

by Sevin C

2021年9月15日

I​t was a wonderful course and I enjoyed the videos. It would have been more helpful if more of what was written could have been discussed throughly. thank you.

by shubh r

2020年6月24日

Absolutely had a great time doing this course .got to know about depression, babies , memories, happiness and etc . Thanks coursera for providing this course .

by Tinju T P

2020年6月13日

The course was well constructed, really informative and motivating to learn more on the subject. The lecture could be more of a lively type than mere animation

by Claudia

2020年11月2日

Great introduction to psychology for people coming from any background. Great examples to explain and clarify theories, very relatable and easy to understand.

by Mitesh L

2020年3月30日

It is good course to learn and understand basics of Psychology. It is interesting and involved subject if you are interested in understanding human behaviour.

by Neeraj V

2020年6月12日

Prof. Bloom did establish a good foundation for the scientific study of psychology in this introductory course with a good compilation of reading materials

by Tahsin T

2020年6月19日

it was quite good, satisfactory for me.. i got all the topics and information that i wanted. the professor was very engaging even through the technology.

by Proma S G

2020年11月18日

An extremely well researched and compiled beginners course . A few classes recorded in a live classroom environment would enhance the course even more.

by Erin M

2020年5月25日

A wide range of engaging content across all branches of psychology. Extremely beneficial for anyone looking to discover the foundations of this field.

by Cristina w

2020年3月28日

I really enjoyed this course. It gave a clear view of the broad spectrum of psychology. Allowing me to understand that psychology in itself is broad .

by Elizabeth K

2020年4月21日

The content was good but it felt like there was more contents crammed into an entire lecture and the lecture were a bit tedious otherwise it was good

by Nancy K

2022年3月28日

I took this course as a refresher from the Psychology courses I took in nursing school many years ago. I found this course engaging and informative.

by Ramana B G

2020年6月9日

It was an excellent course to provide an introduction to psychology. But I feel too much animation failed to connect me personally to the professor.

by PATIL S M

2020年5月11日

It's an amazing introductory course to the world of psychology . The topics are covered very well and the extra readings are also very informative.

by GIFTY J

2020年4月9日

I am grateful for the new insights provided through the course. The lectures were awesome. I am glad I could understand a lot within a short while.

by Narasimha R B

2020年10月31日

Helpful to the new people who wanted to know and also to refresh concepts of psychology who are already having degrees, Masters etc in Psychology.

by shortyjazmin1989

2020年10月6日

La forma en que se presenta este curso me ha dado la iniciativa y/o curiosidad a querer profundizar en la investigación de procesos psicológicos

by MALATHY N

2020年4月4日

I enjoyed a lot learning psychology course. My long term willingness to learn psychology has been achieved. Thanks for the opportunities given.

by Ahmad S M

2019年3月14日

It has been a great chance for me to take that course and benefit from its content. Thank you professor paul from an Egyptian psychology lover!

by Dr R B

2020年9月13日

Except for some of the background sounds (noises) in video animations which were distracting and disturbing ; course content was excellent

by Zahir A A A

2021年11月24日

Really it is great course and informative, it has broaden my knowledge about understanding human psychology, behaviors and brain system.

by Philippa H

2020年4月3日

Professor Bloom is highly engaging. After this course I am much more serious about pursuing a graduate degree in psychology, thank you.

by zainab r

2021年8月2日

The course was very interesting. it was very engaging. it clearly gave me a sight of what will it be if i further study in this course

by Rishi B 1

2020年5月2日

This course was really good. This course also gave me a direction that what topicks I can pick later for further study in Psychology.