Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
23,230件の評価

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

IA

2020年12月30日

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

OB

2020年7月27日

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 4801 - 4825 / 5,139 レビュー

by Emma C

2020年5月14日

A very interesting course with a good high level overview on many psychology related themes. A very enjoyable way to spend lockdown

by Omer M

2019年9月14日

The course is very well-made, however it's short and very brief. An introduction course in university contains a lot more material

by Stanislav

2019年8月3日

The first part of the course was detailed, concrete and fundamental. But I find the last 3 weeks were too vague and unsystematized

by Mudit M

2020年7月3日

This course gives a very general and an overall view of basic psychology, I really loved the way the professor took it throughout

by Wisam A A

2020年6月28日

This course helped me understand psychology as a study more but the density of the information in it was hard to handle at times.

by Stefano C

2020年6月4日

I loved the course, but found some animation and sounds to be distracting, and not being able to see the professor less engaging.

by Joanne S

2022年6月7日

I find it hepful in coping with everyday life and how our minds work.i it's very interesting. I will probably study it further.

by Paulo R

2021年4月19日

As semanas 4 e 5 poderiam ser desdobrar em 2 semanas, especialmente a quinta semana, bastante longa.

De resto, o curso foi ótimo

by IOANNA P

2019年11月19日

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

by An H T

2020年11月18日

A very good introduction to psychology. Concepts should have been more clearly compared and contrasted in tables and charts.

by Corey G

2020年4月17日

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

by Hari R

2020年4月5日

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

by Tosin I

2019年8月13日

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

by Clara I G D V

2020年7月12日

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

by Satheej A

2021年6月7日

I learn the basic of physcology,Thanks for all the supports.Thank for sponsering the course to Commonwealth of Learning

by Tatiana S

2020年6月1日

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

by EI005_Shabnam H

2022年2月9日

It was an enriching course. I feel so much more aware of the psychology of the mind and how to deal with it everyday.

by NEHA K V G

2020年8月8日

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

by Molandra S

2020年11月20日

This was an outstanding course, very detailed and the materials were very helpful. It did get boring at some points.

by Megan A

2020年10月25日

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

by Ridhima

2021年9月19日

Very informative and useful to gather basic knowledge about psychology or to base a foundation for further studies.

by Simon M

2021年3月31日

I really enjoyed the course, I love the added material. And how they leave it up to you if you want to dive deeper.

by Arushi M

2020年5月2日

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

by VISHVASH V

2020年4月8日

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.