Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
23,206件の評価
5,060件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

OB

2020年7月27日

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

TP

2021年12月17日

An excellent course to get a general idea about psychology as well as understanding of what to do next if you are into learning more. Very useful links for extra reading. And very engaging instructor.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 4826 - 4850 / 5,128 レビュー

by Manuel H

2019年1月27日

Very interesting and easy to follow. I was not keen on the last lecture, but the rest is pretty informative.

by Andrea W

2021年12月25日

great course, captions could have been better there were a couple mistakes but it was understandable!! :)

by Maureen A

2020年5月25日

Educative and insightful analysis. The experience was quite real and far from a virtual class that it is.

by Magali C B

2020年9月15日

very nice course would highly recommend it as a great introduction to the broad discipline of psychology

by AMIT K

2020年9月15日

kindly provide me certificate of introduction to psychology free.

I am waiting for you favourable reply.

by Mobolaji B

2020年8月3日

Good Introduction to Psychology, great video lectures and enough reading materials and links provided.

by Darshita P

2020年6月9日

amazing experience, great reference points and a very good and informative as well as useful subject.

by pardis a

2019年12月7日

the class is full of examples and the teacher is fully expert in explaining vague things! that's great

by Sabikun A H

2020年6月21日

Really helpful and knowledge. For who want to start from basic, this will provide important infos.

by miranda s

2019年11月6日

More interaction would be good. It also didn’t really give an intro to trauma which would be good.

by jamaal f

2021年3月16日

was quite informative, as well as opens the mind to different perspectives and views of thought.

by matias

2020年9月13日

In my opinion, this was a very good course to people who don´t know much things about psychology

by David E

2021年10月12日

The only issue with this course is the attention span needed for people that are rather young.

by Fahema S

2020年8月23日

I am feeling glad to appling for this course. The course is really helpful .

Thank you so much.

by DEEPTHI V

2020年5月21日

the course is very intresting it have build up my personality and behaviour to a large extent

by Michael R

2020年4月8日

excellent presentation, I learned a lot considering I have not taken a class in about 35 years

by Tom a

2022年2月13日

CONOCIMIENTOS Y BASES, PREGUNTAS, SUPER INTERESANTES, ACERCA DE QUIENES SOMOS Y DONDE ESTAMOS

by ABHAY P S C

2019年11月11日

This course helps you to understand in whatever situation you are and may tends to improve it

by David Z

2020年4月12日

Great informative course, well thought, thanks,

references to literature could be improved.

by Tinh T V

2021年9月27日

that good for the normal person to follow the course and learn the foundation of psychology

by Kamalesh B

2021年6月5日

Very good overview of Psychology for a beginners with wide range of subject topics. Thanks.

by Mohamed M G

2020年1月17日

I give 4 stars because it is a Psychology Course that tries to explain the Human Behavior.

by Darshan P

2020年12月15日

The lecture series was very informative and was beautifully explained.

Thanking you, Sir!

by Kokila R

2021年12月15日

IT DEFINETELY OPENED MY EYES NOW IM SURE I REALLY WANT TO PURSUE A DEGREE IN PSYCHOLOGY

by Gabriele B

2021年5月10日

Great if you wanna get an idea into the fascinating and intriguing world of psychology.