Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
22,329件の評価
4,905件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

HS

2020年5月25日

Was very useful and insightful. Being an educator, t allowed to delve into various aspects which allows to understand differences i children .and underlying reasons.\n\nThanks for wonderful experience

KJ

2020年12月27日

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 101 - 125 / 4,967 レビュー

by Gerardo G

2021年7月19日

Gran curso que te hace entender aspectos abstractos en la conducta diaria y cuestionar tus conocimientos previos

by Ted S

2018年12月19日

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

by DEEPAK P S

2020年6月23日

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

by Annette M S

2020年6月14日

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

by Agastya M

2022年1月5日

I​ am a high school student currently doing AP Psych. I found this course absolutely wonderful.

by Cori M

2019年5月4日

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

by Dominic K

2020年6月15日

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

by Katja

2020年7月7日

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

by Jane H

2020年7月7日

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

by Pallavi

2020年6月15日

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

by Shivani P

2020年6月15日

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

by Rohan V

2020年9月1日

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

by Ricky M R 1

2020年6月14日

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

by Tabetha M

2020年7月7日

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

by sunny w

2021年4月7日

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

by Maria L U Z

2020年12月5日

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

by FS-72-Riddhesh B

2020年6月15日

A must for people interested in psychology

by Gautam K R

2020年6月14日

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

by Siti S B M K

2020年7月8日

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

by Mariam M

2020年7月19日

The most awesome course ever

by HAMZA B

2020年6月14日

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

by Deepa D

2020年7月8日

Introduction of psychology

by arun b

2019年1月9日

Excellent course material

by Angie T

2020年7月7日

Excelente

by Adriana L

2019年12月13日

I think the Yale psychology course by Professor Bloom was a good experience. I would give this course a four-star out of five-star rating. The reason I think this, is because it was good for the most part but sometimes it got a little boring and there were topics that I didn’t think would be a part of an introductory course to psychology. However, I do think he did an excellent job explaining everything he taught. I went into psychology not knowing much about the subject, but Professor Bloom made everything clearer and I gained a better knowledge of psychology.