Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
22,719件の評価
4,981件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

KJ

2020年12月27日

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

IA

2020年12月30日

The lectures were very fun, engaging, and interactive. Taking this course gives you a deeper understanding of life and helps answer questions we have about ourselves, others, and the world we live in.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 4976 - 5000 / 5,044 レビュー

by Pranjal

2020年5月16日

Good!!

by Aparna J

2019年8月6日

Great.

by mani s s

2021年8月6日

Great

by AJITH P M

2020年9月4日

GREAT

by Arpit B

2019年3月5日

Good.

by Han s h q

2022年4月4日

​666

by sonu k

2021年12月19日

nice

by Yaazhini G

2021年4月4日

good

by Tanvi V

2020年11月24日

good

by Shone G

2020年9月29日

good

by S. B

2020年6月20日

Good

by 19ec014 A S

2020年6月5日

good

by Subhash K

2020年6月4日

nice

by CHAIRMA L K R

2020年5月31日

Good

by Kishore K C

2020年5月5日

Good

by DHIVAKAR J

2020年5月5日

Nice

by kothapalli G S

2020年4月22日

Nice

by SHAIK V A

2020年4月19日

Good

by MANKIRAT K

2020年4月12日

good

by HIMANSHU R

2019年3月7日

good

by Nicole P

2021年8月24日

III

by Manvik N

2020年9月3日

:)

by Chaturya B

2021年9月24日

;

by April M

2020年6月8日

Overall I found the course a well-structured and fascinating introduction that has me ready to pursue further study of the subject. I really wanted to give it five stars, but I couldn't do so considering the points where the course moved from psychology to indoctrination against faith perspectives. Different views should be presented, and the professor is certainly entitled to his, but his approach to the philosophical "discussions" and deliberate use of sacred text to negatively influence seemed designed to disparage and offend. The reference to the Book of Matthew, which I understand has been used for some time, is an egregious misuse (not even just a misinterpretation) of scripture. The use of Ecclesiastes was better, admittedly, but still degrades its sacred meaning to those who choose that faith.

There are places for meaningful discussions of this kind, here it came off as opportunistic influence of eager, younger learners.