Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
22,789件の評価
4,999件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

NN

2020年9月19日

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

SS

2020年8月4日

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 101 - 125 / 5,063 レビュー

by Adline B

2020年6月15日

This course got me thinking about life in general and brought into context, what has been. I will rate it a 5-star

by Tanvi D

2020年7月7日

Engaging and inclusive of all the basics. Simplified in the best manner for newcomers in the field of psychology.

by Gerardo G

2022年6月5日

Gran curso que te hace entender aspectos abstractos en la conducta diaria y cuestionar tus conocimientos previos

by Ted S

2018年12月19日

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

by DEEPAK P S

2020年6月23日

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

by Annette M S

2020年6月14日

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

by Agastya M

2022年1月5日

I​ am a high school student currently doing AP Psych. I found this course absolutely wonderful.

by Cori M

2019年5月4日

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

by Dominic K

2020年6月15日

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

by Katja

2020年7月7日

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

by Jane H

2020年7月7日

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

by Pallavi

2020年6月15日

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

by Shivani P

2020年6月15日

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

by Rohan V

2020年9月1日

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

by Ricky M R 1

2020年6月14日

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

by Tabetha M

2020年7月7日

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

by sunny w

2021年4月7日

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

by Maria L U Z

2020年12月5日

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

by FS-72-Riddhesh B

2020年6月15日

A must for people interested in psychology

by Gautam K R

2020年6月14日

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

by Siti S B M K

2020年7月8日

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

by Mariam M

2020年7月19日

The most awesome course ever

by HAMZA B

2020年6月14日

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

by Deepa D

2020年7月8日

Introduction of psychology

by arun b

2019年1月9日

Excellent course material