Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,696件の評価
3,186件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

AR

Jun 27, 2020

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

FR

Sep 27, 2019

I absolutely enjoyed taking this course! Professor Bloom did an incredible job explaining the course material and providing additional reading materials to further my knowledge throughout this course.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 2951 - 2975 / 3,174 レビュー

by Ahmad S M

Mar 14, 2019

It has been a great chance for me to take that course and benefit from its content. Thank you professor paul from an Egyptian psychology lover!

by Dr R B

Sep 14, 2020

Except for some of the background sounds (noises) in video animations which were distracting and disturbing ; course content was excellent

by Philippa H

Apr 03, 2020

Professor Bloom is highly engaging. After this course I am much more serious about pursuing a graduate degree in psychology, thank you.

by Rishi B 1

May 02, 2020

This course was really good. This course also gave me a direction that what topicks I can pick later for further study in Psychology.

by Bikash B

May 19, 2020

Really good introductory course on psychology. Prof Bloom is a wonderful teacher. Very interesting and lively experience I have had.

by James D

Jul 24, 2019

This course provides a clear, basic overview of psychology, but I wouldn't place it on par with, say, a self-study of AP Psychology.

by LEE T C

Oct 13, 2020

A good choice if you want to have a basic understanding on psychology. Interesting and easy to follow. The video animation is cute.

by Emma C

May 14, 2020

A very interesting course with a good high level overview on many psychology related themes. A very enjoyable way to spend lockdown

by Omer M

Sep 14, 2019

The course is very well-made, however it's short and very brief. An introduction course in university contains a lot more material

by Stanislav

Aug 03, 2019

The first part of the course was detailed, concrete and fundamental. But I find the last 3 weeks were too vague and unsystematized

by Mudit M

Jul 03, 2020

This course gives a very general and an overall view of basic psychology, I really loved the way the professor took it throughout

by Wisam A A

Jun 28, 2020

This course helped me understand psychology as a study more but the density of the information in it was hard to handle at times.

by Stefano C

Jun 04, 2020

I loved the course, but found some animation and sounds to be distracting, and not being able to see the professor less engaging.

by IOANNA P

Nov 19, 2019

It was a very interesting course concerning the Introduction in Psychology. Professor Bloom and the videos were very engaging.

by Corey G

Apr 17, 2020

Great course, fantastic presentation the only thing keeping it from five stars is the massive amount of typos in the texts.

by Harieshwar R V

Apr 05, 2020

A great start to anyone looking to understand the basic workings of the mind. I hope it does you as much good as it did me.

by Tosin I

Aug 13, 2019

Very engaging course; appropriate duration, engaging animations, relevant videos and rich content. I recommend this course.

by Clara I G D V

Jul 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the coruse. I suggest to plan a more advanced psychology course, if there isn´t allready one. Thank you.

by Tatiana S

Jun 01, 2020

Un buen curso para adentrarse un poco en el mundo de la psicología, con material y explicaciones amenas e interesantes

by Jastene A G

May 31, 2020

I like the course, very informative. It gave me the overview of the different branches of psychology and its theories.

by NEHA K V G

Aug 08, 2020

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

by Megan A

Oct 25, 2020

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

by Arushi M

May 02, 2020

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

by VISHVASH V

Apr 08, 2020

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.