Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,456件の評価
3,340件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

HS
2020年5月25日

Was very useful and insightful. Being an educator, t allowed to delve into various aspects which allows to understand differences i children .and underlying reasons.\n\nThanks for wonderful experience

SS
2020年8月4日

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 3076 - 3100 / 3,333 レビュー

by Bielkina O

2020年5月11日

would like to have a bit more focused and extended explanation on some topics. For me this course perfectly match together with similar one from Toronto university.

by Saurabh

2020年11月19日

well, it was worth every second of my attentive engagement. And the content, the teaching and the learning experience was pretty above my expectation. I thank you.

by Aniket B

2020年6月12日

Got to learn a lot of new things,BUT A FEELING is there something more could be there.Resultant i enjoyed the process and felt little sad when the course ended....

by Arjunsiva S

2020年4月21日

Thank you for the great course. It really enlightened me on various concepts of psychology. The professor had a great humor sense. I loved the additional content.

by shubh r

2020年6月24日

Absolutely had a great time doing this course .got to know about depression, babies , memories, happiness and etc . Thanks coursera for providing this course .

by Tinju T

2020年6月13日

The course was well constructed, really informative and motivating to learn more on the subject. The lecture could be more of a lively type than mere animation

by Claudia

2020年11月2日

Great introduction to psychology for people coming from any background. Great examples to explain and clarify theories, very relatable and easy to understand.

by Mitesh L

2020年3月30日

It is good course to learn and understand basics of Psychology. It is interesting and involved subject if you are interested in understanding human behaviour.

by Neeraj V

2020年6月12日

Prof. Bloom did establish a good foundation for the scientific study of psychology in this introductory course with a good compilation of reading materials

by Tahsin T

2020年6月19日

it was quite good, satisfactory for me.. i got all the topics and information that i wanted. the professor was very engaging even through the technology.

by Proma S G

2020年11月18日

An extremely well researched and compiled beginners course . A few classes recorded in a live classroom environment would enhance the course even more.

by Erin M

2020年5月25日

A wide range of engaging content across all branches of psychology. Extremely beneficial for anyone looking to discover the foundations of this field.

by Cristina w

2020年3月28日

I really enjoyed this course. It gave a clear view of the broad spectrum of psychology. Allowing me to understand that psychology in itself is broad .

by Elizabeth K

2020年4月21日

The content was good but it felt like there was more contents crammed into an entire lecture and the lecture were a bit tedious otherwise it was good

by Ramana B G

2020年6月9日

It was an excellent course to provide an introduction to psychology. But I feel too much animation failed to connect me personally to the professor.

by PATIL S M

2020年5月11日

It's an amazing introductory course to the world of psychology . The topics are covered very well and the extra readings are also very informative.

by GIFTY J

2020年4月9日

I am grateful for the new insights provided through the course. The lectures were awesome. I am glad I could understand a lot within a short while.

by Narasimha R B

2020年10月31日

Helpful to the new people who wanted to know and also to refresh concepts of psychology who are already having degrees, Masters etc in Psychology.

by shortyjazmin1989

2020年10月6日

La forma en que se presenta este curso me ha dado la iniciativa y/o curiosidad a querer profundizar en la investigación de procesos psicológicos

by MALATHY N

2020年4月4日

I enjoyed a lot learning psychology course. My long term willingness to learn psychology has been achieved. Thanks for the opportunities given.

by Ahmad S M

2019年3月14日

It has been a great chance for me to take that course and benefit from its content. Thank you professor paul from an Egyptian psychology lover!

by Dr R B

2020年9月13日

Except for some of the background sounds (noises) in video animations which were distracting and disturbing ; course content was excellent

by Philippa H

2020年4月3日

Professor Bloom is highly engaging. After this course I am much more serious about pursuing a graduate degree in psychology, thank you.

by Rishi B 1

2020年5月2日

This course was really good. This course also gave me a direction that what topicks I can pick later for further study in Psychology.