Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,725件の評価
3,397件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

SS
2020年8月4日

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

NN
2020年9月19日

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 3101 - 3125 / 3,386 レビュー

by Aqsa n

2020年9月27日

it was a great course for the beginner to get the start up on further knowledge regards of psychology ahead. it was really engaging and the format was great. I enjoyed it overall. thank you.

by Dipak A

2020年7月29日

The course was engaging and gave me a thrilling insight into psychology. Provided me answer to questions and gave me insights into various theories; how the human brain thinks and perceives.

by Sourov S

2020年7月4日

In my sense, most of topics were just discussed but my quench for that topic was not fulfilled. More reasonable things like causes and effects should be added in some lectures. Overall Okay

by Asir I I Z

2020年6月17日

course content and the speaker was good but i expected him to be present rather than being in the animation. this is just my personal opinion so nevermind. this is a course to be suggested.

by Viktoriia

2020年5月16日

Thank you a lot, Paul Bloom and the company, for creating this course! It helps me to understand this particular field - my goal is reached :)

The idea with video illustrations is amazing!

by Rajaram P

2020年4月11日

A good Course for those who are interested in this subject and want a source to start from. Well explained and easy to follow. Contemporary examples has kept the course fresh and relevant

by Mariela M A

2020年5月5日

Me encanta que los vídeos sean animados, con clases con teoría que permite la discusión y reflexión de los temas vistos. También, la materia, permite conocerse a uno mismo y a los demás.

by Adam K

2020年7月10日

thank you very much for all matirial and info. My idea for the course was to get some basic knowlege in psychology field. it was very interesting and i might be back to the topic soon.

by Flavio G

2020年6月21日

Este curso, me ha permitido estar mejor informado sobre los aspectos básicos de la psicología, ha allanado mi punto de partida ha convertirme en un futuro psicólogo.

Gracias Coursera

by stefan h

2019年2月3日

Very interesting course, it has opened my mind to see Psychology in a different way that i thought it would be, and the course helped me to gain a better understanding of happiness.

by Pragya J

2020年5月26日

Really helped me a lot to know what is happiness is. Learned a vast arena of human psychology. This course was helpful to me as it taught me much more than i knew about some facts.

by Upasana U

2019年12月14日

amazing course! meets our expectations and teaches us in a manner that we can apply in our day to day life. perfectly illustrative examples and gives us a very good understanding.

by Julia E

2020年9月3日

I found this course to be well designed and interesting. It covered a lot of different areas related to psychology, some of which I had not previously looked at to be part of it.

by Dipa k

2020年9月21日

This is a great course. Personally I've got a chance to grab so many knowledge about psychology and this is amazing course for all of you who are having interest in psychology.

by Graham S

2020年7月9日

An excellent course with some fascinating material. In my opinion, real life videos of the professor delivering the material (rather than animations) would improve engagement.

by Dhanalakshmi.P

2020年11月2日

yes this was really nice course which reached my expectation.the video and subtitles availability is there for better reference which really helped me to gain more knowledge.

by Kyle P

2019年9月27日

Its a great course filled with a wonderful insight into the world of psychology. It is a good place to start if you ever have any interest in learning what this field entails.

by JOE F

2020年5月8日

helo Dr ,

please i finished the corse with a good notes please tel me how can i get muy certificate

thanks you

this my email: joefarraj4@gmail.com

or my number 0052 3320207474

by Jon J

2020年11月24日

Interesting and an enjoyable experience. Course material was easy to follow and the quiz was mildly challenging - in that it required you to comprehend the course material.

by Jose A C E

2020年9月8日

Interesting course and a great introduction to the general study of psychology, it has inspired me to learn from about the subject and to learn more about myself, thank you!

by harry w

2020年4月6日

content wise it was a very interesting course, unusual in its presentation method buy enjoyable none the less. Also a lot of interesting and informative additional content

by bernard

2020年8月15日

Really good introductory course. I was amazed at how many things touch to psychology. Bloom did a good job explaining different concepts and making the course accessible.

by Lil G

2020年11月23日

Thank you for the opportunity to complete this course. Taking this course during Covid 19 restrictions was a productive way to apply myself -- and the price was right.

by Roman R

2020年7月28日

It was almost a five star experience. The only thing that discouraged me was the tempo and diction of the lecturer who is without any doubt a great expert in his field.