Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
23,267件の評価

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

OB

2020年7月27日

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

TP

2021年12月17日

An excellent course to get a general idea about psychology as well as understanding of what to do next if you are into learning more. Very useful links for extra reading. And very engaging instructor.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 101 - 125 / 5,141 レビュー

by Adline B

2020年6月15日

This course got me thinking about life in general and brought into context, what has been. I will rate it a 5-star

by Tanvi D

2020年7月7日

Engaging and inclusive of all the basics. Simplified in the best manner for newcomers in the field of psychology.

by Gerardo G

2022年6月5日

Gran curso que te hace entender aspectos abstractos en la conducta diaria y cuestionar tus conocimientos previos

by Ted S

2018年12月19日

Very much enjoyed. Learned a lot. I think a good foundation for psychology. Great teacher with awesome accent.

by DEEPAK P S

2020年6月23日

For beginners like me , who want to have some knowledge in this field, this course is perfect to start with.

by Annette M S

2020年6月14日

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

by Agastya M

2022年1月5日

I​ am a high school student currently doing AP Psych. I found this course absolutely wonderful.

by Cori M

2019年5月4日

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

by Dominic K

2020年6月15日

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

by Katja

2020年7月7日

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

by Jane H

2020年7月7日

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

by Pallavi

2020年6月15日

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

by Shivani P

2020年6月15日

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

by Rohan V

2020年9月1日

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

by Ricky M R 1

2020年6月14日

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

by Tabetha M

2020年7月7日

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

by sunny w

2021年4月7日

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

by Maria L U Z

2020年12月5日

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

by FS-72-Riddhesh B

2020年6月15日

A must for people interested in psychology

by Gautam K R

2020年6月14日

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

by Siti S B M K

2020年7月8日

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

by Mariam M

2020年7月19日

The most awesome course ever

by HAMZA B

2020年6月14日

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

by Deepa D

2020年7月8日

Introduction of psychology

by arun b

2019年1月9日

Excellent course material