Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
20,847件の評価
4,637件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

AR
2020年6月26日

This was my second course using this site, and with Professor Bloom, and once again it was great. I've genuinely learnt a lot, and I've found a new love for psychology I never would have found before.

OB
2020年7月27日

This course is very insightful and I have learned quite a lot. My favourite area though is Clinical Psychology and Positive Psychology. I believe I will be better able to understand persons around me.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 101 - 125 / 4,678 レビュー

by Annette M S

2020年6月14日

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

by Agastya M

2022年1月5日

I​ am a high school student currently doing AP Psych. I found this course absolutely wonderful.

by Cori M

2019年5月4日

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

by Dominic K

2020年6月15日

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

by Katja

2020年7月7日

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

by Jane H

2020年7月7日

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

by Pallavi

2020年6月15日

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

by Shivani P

2020年6月15日

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

by Rohan V

2020年9月1日

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

by Ricky M R 1

2020年6月14日

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

by Tabetha M

2020年7月7日

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

by sunny w

2021年4月7日

It is very useful for a new learner for psychology.

by Maria L U Z

2020年12月5日

excelente curso, me encantó todo lo que aprendí

by Riddhesh B

2020年6月15日

A must for people interested in psychology

by Gautam K R

2020年6月14日

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

by Siti S B M K

2020年7月8日

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

by Mariam M

2020年7月19日

The most awesome course ever

by hamza b

2020年6月14日

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

by Deepa D

2020年7月8日

Introduction of psychology

by arun b

2019年1月9日

Excellent course material

by Angie T

2020年7月7日

Excelente

by Adriana L

2019年12月13日

I think the Yale psychology course by Professor Bloom was a good experience. I would give this course a four-star out of five-star rating. The reason I think this, is because it was good for the most part but sometimes it got a little boring and there were topics that I didn’t think would be a part of an introductory course to psychology. However, I do think he did an excellent job explaining everything he taught. I went into psychology not knowing much about the subject, but Professor Bloom made everything clearer and I gained a better knowledge of psychology.

by Gabriella E G

2019年12月14日

I would like to start by giving Dr. Bloom's intro to Psychology course a four out-of five star rating. I am giving it a four out-of five rating, because it was good but it had a few things that I personally would change about it. I liked almost everything about it, but sometimes it got boring for me. I loved when we talked about all the mental illnesses, but I also got bored in the beginning. In the beginning it felt like it took forever to get through. Also when we were learning about Freud I found that very boring.

by HIMAJA V

2020年7月8日

I thoroughly understood the concept of human behaviour especially the mental health its therapy . Thank you for giving me this opportunity thanks alot

by Kalyani M

2019年5月9日

Lectures, videos and professor were good. The english transcript though had some mistakes. Video/audio needs to be transcribed more carefully.