Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
117件の評価
31件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

PB

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

VV

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Tristan L

Jul 03, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

by Bryan J

Jul 16, 2019

The peer to peer grading at the end isn't very efficient. There was only one project to grade and it makes me worry that my project will take a long time to get graded. Other than that I loved the course.

by Samuel J C

Jul 15, 2019

So far I love this. Moving right along.

by Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

by Fadhel A A R A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

by Arpana G

Jul 15, 2019

Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

by ZEESHAN A

Jul 15, 2019

AWESOME

by Obiora O

Jul 15, 2019

This course is so interesting. Its difficult to stop now. Thanks

by Luis G R

Jul 14, 2019

Very good introductory course

by Трибунский А Л

Jul 14, 2019

Some of the ethics chapter issues seem to be rather non-academic, which worsens the course experience a little bit. Otherwise a great introductory course.

by Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

by OKIN G

Jul 13, 2019

Satisfactory.

by Tassilo H G B

Jul 12, 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

by PILLA S

Jul 12, 2019

Good

by Ade A

Jul 12, 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

by UiRa

Jul 12, 2019

I like this course because of being able to hear many experts opinion on AI

by Rafael F

Jul 12, 2019

Very basic

by Ben W

Jul 09, 2019

I was hoping for a more in-depth and hands-on experience.

by Johnny H

Jul 08, 2019

Solid intro! Well thought out, very informative.

by Pavlo S

Jul 07, 2019

Basic course for beginners. Will be good for managers and non-tech persons. Quite simple for experienced developers.

by Oscar R H V

Jul 06, 2019

excellent!!

by Dilrabo B

Jul 05, 2019

Great course!

by Ishan J

Jul 04, 2019

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.

by Mike O

Jul 03, 2019

A great introduction to AI with some really interesting talks from subject matter experts in the field.

by Vidhya V

Jul 03, 2019

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.