Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,125件の評価
435件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 1 - 25 / 438 レビュー

by Ammeal K

Jul 23, 2019

This course was so interesting. I have actually visioned a little robot i can communicate with. I think I will take this a step further and explore more with AI.

by Stephen G

Jul 17, 2019

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

by Jose A R N

Jul 18, 2019

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

by Jarod K

Jun 29, 2019

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

by Ade A

Jul 12, 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

by Tristan L

Jul 03, 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

by sankaranarayanan R

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

by Preyas D B

Jun 29, 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

by Anand P C

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.

The videos make it more interesting.

Tests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

by Subhan A

Sep 29, 2019

Amazing introductory course to get insights about different underlying algorithms and some possible pros and thought so cons associated with future of Advanced AI.

by Chad E

Sep 09, 2019

Loved this foundational course - very informative, engaging, and gave useful real world examples of the benefits and challenges in AI perception and deployment.

by Simily H

Jul 02, 2019

Great overview!

by Henrik C

Oct 04, 2019

This course provideded me with the knowledge of the most basic AI terminolgy and gave me a good introduction to some of its main applications. I may not be smarter after this course, but I feel much more enlightened and prepared for discussions about AI. That's g

by Brian M B

Dec 08, 2019

The course is a good overview of AI application and potential uses. Content is focused on the use of the Watson, the IBM AI platform. No programming is done. It's appropriate for non-coders.

by N A I K

Nov 04, 2019

the course is more on oral explanation, it is good to hear from professionals and their vast experience. for a beginner this is more than the enough to kick start

by Tanya W

Oct 22, 2019

Very helpful to gain fundamental overview knowledge about AI, however I do think the course overly emphasizes on the services provided by IBM Watson.

by Manideep B

Aug 09, 2019

I think if we are talking about Introduction this course is pretty good but as far as AI is a concern it is just a sample.

by Avirup C

Jul 28, 2019

Perhaps one of the best courses by IBM which is going to introduce you to the field of AI,Machine Learning and Deep Learning and also helps a person in order to get initial knowledge about the various terminologies in the field. The course was also consisting of a number of use-cases and various other examples of IBM Watson which provided you with one of the best examples for this field.

by Zeyang Z 张

Sep 27, 2019

Great introductory AI course for both beginners and person like myself that knows some bits about AI and its underlying maths and mechanisms.

Though this introductory course is mainly videos, readings, and clicky-clicky model demos without coding, it is still interesting and it may trigger some ideas hide inside yourself.

Generally a big thumb for beginners!

by SREEKANTH R

Aug 21, 2019

The class was very useful in understanding the basics of AI (mostly a refresher from my graduate school days). The content was the right amount and the quizzes helped to revise the topics. The articles that are hyperlinked seemed too distracting to navigate back to the home page after reading. Overall, this was a good class and would recommend it to my team.

by VIJAY S P

Sep 23, 2019

In this course I learned a new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. In the session everyone elaborate lots of information and mostly I Like tanmay's advice on Career with Artificial Intelligence. Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

by Ulvi I

Nov 23, 2019

This course is very instructive and useful for the newcomers to the ocean of Artificial Intelligence. It will widen your horizons to build fundamentals of this fascinating field and will encourage you to go further in deep. I strongly suggest for those who are planning to start and specialize in AI. Good luck, guys!

by Kuladeep T

Jan 23, 2020

A great course for beginners. This course covers a wide range of concepts related to AI and its implications for the future. It also has hands-on training explaining how different ML algorithms work. A big thanks to IBM for providing Watson Cloud services to practice and gain in depth understanding of the concepts.

by pothukuchi s l

Dec 16, 2019

I don't even know what exactly AI, Machine Learning, Data Science before starting this course. But now I know what exactly they are and what are their applications. Tanmay Bhakshi is really awesome. He gives very realistic examples. He is real genius and I can't even believe that his age is 15 years.

by IAN O

Sep 19, 2019

This is the first Coursera course that I have participated in, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The course content was exactly what I was looking for and it was packaged and delivered to maximise my learning - including by stretching me appropriately. I am encouraged now to take more Coursera courses!