Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,125件の評価
435件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 26 - 50 / 438 レビュー

by Luis G A B

Sep 28, 2019

Excelente, muy recomendado para aquellos entusiastas y exploradores dentro de este campo como lo es AI, es un curso que tiene muy en cuenta detalles que son a priori claves para que tu sepas lo que en verdad se refiere la Inteligencia Artificial.

Saludos y gracias por la enseñanza.

by Syed A U

Mar 16, 2020

Amazing course, the transition of difficulty is smooth so you don't have to worry about things going top over your head. The speakers and lecturers were great. Learned a lot from this course, would definitely recommend this course to everyone looking to start their AI journey!

by Eric D P

Apr 05, 2020

Great introductory course for anyone that is interested and motivated to learn about AI on the IBM Cloud platform.

However, this only scratches the surface. To fully appreciate the subject matter, please consider taking other related courses with increasing breadth and depth.

by HariKrishna C

Sep 12, 2019

This course is great introduction to AI and its applications. Course also gives views of different AI specialists from different fields and its application in real world. Overall a very its the starting step course for you if you want to start learning AI and Machine Learning

by Gaurav M

Jul 27, 2019

Course contents, speakers and knowledge provided are all really good. If any one wants to know and do some hands-on how IBM Watson and AI actually work go ahead and invest sometime in this course. You will definitely gain a good knowledge to make one step ahead towards AI.

by Oon S C

Apr 01, 2020

Good introductory course for entry level learner to obtained basics understand of AI, its application, ethical issue & future opportunity of AI. Enjoying the learning process with hands-on experience applying AI in visual recognition ;) Looking forward for the next level.

by Opeyemi G

Aug 12, 2019

This is the best learning experience i have ever had online. I was able to learn about the basics of AI and Machine learning, Hands on labs with IBM Watson from IBM experts.

Thank you coursera and IBM for the world class skills you have given to me on a platter of gold.

by Muza A

Jan 13, 2020

I loved learning about AI, which I never thought I would be interested in the point of finishing the course finally. This course helped me understand the differences between Machine Learning, Neural Networks, and Deep Learning in a way that was easy to follow.

by Manit M

Jan 04, 2020

I had tried few other AI courses before this but none of them captured my attention more than this course. This is well structured and lays a strong foundation in understanding AI , its applications and challenges. Provides a solid base for beginner.

by Chinthani S

Sep 26, 2019

Gained a thorough knowledge of the basic principles of AI, the fields and all the aspects related to AI. I'll continue following the whole specialization as I'm interested in pursuing AI as a career.

Thank you for the Valuable Education provided

by Tumisang M

Sep 17, 2019

This a great introductory course especially for those who want to get started in understanding the basics of AI. It has great hands on activities which give you a feel of the power and potential of AI. Thank you IBM for such an amazing course.

by Aditya D

Apr 04, 2020

As a part of a professional certificate this course is great and a good amount of introductory content is covered in this course. I highly recommend this course if being done as a part of a professional certificate or a specialization.

by Shrikant L

Mar 30, 2020

This course is very perfect for the people who are looking forward to build their career in Artificial Intelligence this course covers all the basic information that a person needs to acquire to start their career as a AI engineer

by John N M

Mar 24, 2020

The class was helpful and informative. After completing the class i feel like i have a better understanding of AI. I was one of those who thought that AI would lead to the Terminator! But the course brought it into perspective!!

by Dr. S M

Aug 16, 2019

Great way of Introduction to a subject...Nice experience of learning from the experts of this area..listening their views, reading blogs and doing assignments...the proper combination of everything makes this course Perfect.

by Chayapol M

Nov 30, 2019

This course provide the basic of Artificial Intelligence concept and useful hand-on lab. I really love this course because This course not only including the basic. But also can give knowledge to apply in other job too.

by Ganesh M

Nov 19, 2019

This course helped me a lot to understand the basic concepts of artificial intellegence . Now i think my foundation of AI is done so i can easily learn deep concepts of AI .Thanks for providing such a Great Course.😇

by RUSHAN M

Dec 30, 2019

This is a very good course for beginners who are looking into artificial intelligence for the first time. This course provides expert guidance and covers a broad array of topics which has been rarely seen before.

by MOHAN P

Aug 21, 2019

The course provides important basics of AI. A must for anyone who wants to learn AI. The learner will understand how it is different from analytics. However, it could have given a peep view in to the next steps

by Tiffani R

Jul 31, 2019

I am so glad I decided to take this course! It's a great introduction to the world of AI. The material is not overwhelmingly technical, which makes the course content palatable for learners from any background.

by Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

by Ishan J

Jul 04, 2019

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.

by Tanuja S

Dec 11, 2019

The course helps in basic understanding of AI, future application of AI and the necessity to acknowledge its impact over various industries. AI can definitely revolutionize various industries and processes.

by Mahmoud F D

Feb 15, 2020

Very good and rich. Thank you for your efforts and effort to run the course.

This period was a window into the world of artificial intelligence and explained the misconceptions most of them have about it.

by Vikram b s

Jun 28, 2019

NYC and simply outstanding.people who are passionate about technology and much more interested in newborn babies👶 they have to learn how Ai feeding milk to babies (industries) for surviving their lives.