Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM Skills Network による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,484件の評価
2,036件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

JM

2020年8月2日

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

2020年4月8日

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 226 - 250 / 2,044 レビュー

by Ashish k j

2020年3月25日

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

by Marcelo H R C

2022年1月24日

Excellent Course! It gave me a great idea and information about AI. For sure it's the new concept for developing human race and providing more knowledge to everybody.

by Jonah S

2020年11月25日

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

by Dr. M R

2019年10月11日

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

by Shivani S

2021年8月27日

This course help me frame my thoughts on AI. It also helped me to come over the bias that I had in my mind prior to attending this course. Thank You IBM and Coursera

by Cesar A P C

2020年1月5日

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

by Patamaporn B

2020年5月3日

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

by Ajith S

2021年3月27日

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

by Jessica L

2020年11月12日

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

by TOLENTINO, W M (

2019年12月5日

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

by SARANYA A N

2022年7月28日

It is a great learing platform. I had an excellent learning experience. I was able to gain knowledge from all the three courses and have learnt a lot about AI

by PINNINTI V P S

2020年9月7日

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

by April A

2020年2月18日

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

by Anna

2020年2月10日

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

by Louise S

2020年9月21日

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

by Amino W

2021年11月21日

I am really exited with this course and Coursera community b/c I intended my course anywhere

so thanks a lets community to brining this idea for the world.

by Sabrina P

2021年7月3日

This course provides a general introduction to AI, its principles and its capabilities. It's great for beginners who want to see what the field has to offer!

by Yuchen L

2020年12月26日

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

by Ikhsan A G

2019年12月8日

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

by Erika M L

2022年1月15日

Un curso muy completo, adecuado para cualquier persona, aún sin conocimientos previos, muy recomendable para adentrarse en el interesante impacto de la IA.

by Kehinde D

2021年12月11日

This course was well taught. I found it very helpful as a MSc Applied Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics student. Highly recommended for beginners.

by Kshitij K

2020年2月18日

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

by Ryan O C

2022年7月7日

This course has the basis of fundamentals of Artificial Intelligence..It contains some of milestone of AI and how it transforms and augment works of human

by KUNJ T

2021年8月12日

Perfect course for anybody who wants to start learning AI. Even people with different educational background can take this course as it is well explained.

by BHAVYANSHU K

2021年3月28日

The course provide a good basic understanding of how AI works and its different categories .I'm glad I took this course .

Thanks for providing this course.