Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM Skills Network による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,493件の評価

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

SC

2020年4月8日

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2020年8月2日

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 251 - 275 / 2,045 レビュー

by Fernando L B P

2020年5月19日

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.

by Mustafa p

2020年5月3日

I think,it is fascinating guide for AI.I met with professional people.My mind is more open about Future and AI.Thanks for providing to people this course.

by Venkata S K K S

2020年7月20日

The Course was well embedded with content and interviews from the experts. Ongoing Trends and the articles provided in this course are very illuminating.

by Glen P V

2020年4月15日

An informative and a well equipped course that gave me the proper exposure and helped in resolving many queries that I had about Artificial Intelligence.

by Nishtha a

2020年5月12日

it was good course for beginners who want to make their careers as a data scientist ,we have learnt so many things in this course by experts. Thankyou .

by Ivan C

2020年1月7日

I like the course because is a great introduction to AI, machine learning and their potential also you can learn about Watson and make an small project.

by Johan S

2019年11月21日

For an introductory course, it was filled with information, examples and array of masterminds in the subject that really depict AI beyond just an intro.

by Diwas L

2019年11月19日

A very informative introductory course for Artifical Intelligence. Highly recommended for people new to AI like myself when I first started this course.

by Alwin T A

2021年6月17日

This course from IBM really helped me get a strong foundation in the field of AI. Also cleared my doubts and misconceptions regarding this broad field

by Vidhya V

2019年7月3日

A thorough understanding of basics and how AI is being used in practical world. Hearing from the experts gives comfort and credibility to the subject.

by Abhijit C

2021年7月24日

Provided a great insight into the foundations of AI and also shared thought leadership views around AI, Machine Learning, career development with AI.

by Yogi T

2021年4月4日

This course does provide a broader aspects of AI in Action and open imagination of what next can be done through AI Technology for humankind benefit

by Ganesh K

2020年8月12日

A good mix of video, reading material and lab enabling easy understanding of the concepts. Very interesting and the course exceeded my expectations.

by ZAKIE A

2020年9月10日

One of the best courses I've ever done! Really well organized, perfect for someone that wants to introduce itself in AI. I absolutely recommend it!

by Rangani S M

2019年12月24日

I have learnt lot of things about in growing technology (Artificial Intelligence) and thanks to IBM and coursera for offering this course available

by Michael E

2022年2月4日

Excellent introduction to AI with a critical discussion of what it is/isn't, some compelling use cases and a practical example of its application.

by Matthew T

2022年3月9日

Great starting lock for AI understanding. I recomend a little techincal understading before attempting this coures, but not strictly nessaccery.

by Raul A M N

2021年3月22日

Good insight into what is and what is not AI. This course clears misconceptions and also it's a good start to use in the cloud APIs, like Watson.

by Sohaib A K

2020年8月30日

It was great to learn Intro to AI with Rav and his team. Brilliantly added details and walked through the course with best and practical examples

by Albert D

2020年9月11日

Excellent course with practical exercises. This course helps understand quite well what AI is all about. I have already started to recommend it.

by Mark C

2020年9月6日

Alongside getting an introduction to IBM Watson, this course is filled with great discussions that differentiate well between the methods of AI.

by CATINDIG, L V (

2020年4月6日

It has easy to follow lessons and very engaging learning materials. This course can be taken even without any experience in the technical field.

by Muhammad A

2019年7月25日

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

by Leemon C

2020年11月17日

Wonderful course. I felt it was an excellent introduction for someone who had little knowledge about the subject prior to taking the course. Hi

by Varun K N

2020年4月21日

This course is very well drafted for beginners and it explains all the concepts properly and it is a good start towards artificial intelligence