Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,064件の評価
668件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 26 - 50 / 685 レビュー

by Corey D

May 14, 2020

Being new to the field of AI. This course provided a solid start of the concepts needed to begin delving into this space. I am excited to be a part of this AI journey and preparing myself for this inevitable technology that will impact our existence in many positive ways. I will definitely continue to do the other courses in the specialization. Thanks Coursera and IBM for making this training available.

Corey D.

by hrishabh J

Apr 13, 2020

This course runs in basic level to medium at some point. It first introduces you to what is AI then what are its benefits and then its key terms. This is a good course who wants to know get introduced to AI.

It also includes hands on session with the help of Watson. These are some of good implementation and are very exciting.

And in between interviews of professional motivate us to be one like them.

by Avirup C

Jul 28, 2019

Perhaps one of the best courses by IBM which is going to introduce you to the field of AI,Machine Learning and Deep Learning and also helps a person in order to get initial knowledge about the various terminologies in the field. The course was also consisting of a number of use-cases and various other examples of IBM Watson which provided you with one of the best examples for this field.

by Pranay S G

May 23, 2020

Its an excellent course for beginners. The course content is well organized for beginners to understand various aspects of Artificial Intelligence. The assignment questions are well structured. IBM Watson lab experiment was Interesting. If you are looking for more detailed understanding of AI or Machine Learning I feel you can check the other courses in this series.

by Zeyang Z 张

Sep 27, 2019

Great introductory AI course for both beginners and person like myself that knows some bits about AI and its underlying maths and mechanisms.

Though this introductory course is mainly videos, readings, and clicky-clicky model demos without coding, it is still interesting and it may trigger some ideas hide inside yourself.

Generally a big thumb for beginners!

by SREEKANTH R

Aug 21, 2019

The class was very useful in understanding the basics of AI (mostly a refresher from my graduate school days). The content was the right amount and the quizzes helped to revise the topics. The articles that are hyperlinked seemed too distracting to navigate back to the home page after reading. Overall, this was a good class and would recommend it to my team.

by ABHIJIT S

Apr 27, 2020

Good Day

I sincerely thank you for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

by Vanipenta V s t

Apr 14, 2020

I successfully completed this my course . The introduction of artificial intelligence course is vey interesting and the assignments are very challenging. In this course you have final assessment part two do that properly first in this read the content properly once and twice finally, I got certificate for completion of my course from IBM

by VIJAY S P

Sep 23, 2019

In this course I learned a new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. In the session everyone elaborate lots of information and mostly I Like tanmay's advice on Career with Artificial Intelligence. Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

by Ulvi I

Nov 23, 2019

This course is very instructive and useful for the newcomers to the ocean of Artificial Intelligence. It will widen your horizons to build fundamentals of this fascinating field and will encourage you to go further in deep. I strongly suggest for those who are planning to start and specialize in AI. Good luck, guys!

by Kuladeep T

Jan 23, 2020

A great course for beginners. This course covers a wide range of concepts related to AI and its implications for the future. It also has hands-on training explaining how different ML algorithms work. A big thanks to IBM for providing Watson Cloud services to practice and gain in depth understanding of the concepts.

by Eunice C

May 14, 2020

Great course to learn the fundamentals of AI. The course features voices from a number of people from professors to a 15-year old student and is packed with real-life examples and hands-on activities. The explanations are easy to follow and there are graphics to explain trickier concepts such as neural networks.

by srinivas k

May 02, 2020

Very useful course for future generations.It gives more insight to importance and applications of AI. Easily understandable.Particularly the video sessions with current researchers and famous personalities gives more interest on this topic.Thank you very much to the course teachers and especially Coursera team.

by Stavan R

Apr 22, 2020

This is a Good course for a beginner. This course described the basics of Artificial Intelligence (AI) as well as Hands-on on AI Applications. This Couse enhanced my knowledge of AI.

Thank you to the IBM team offer this course.

Moreover, I am also thankful to Coursera for providing this learning platform.

by Traci E R

Apr 21, 2020

An exceptional introduction to artificial intelligence and its limitless possibilities of applications. The course also dispelled many myths about artificial intelligence which I greatly appreciated. Looking forward to the next two certifications which will get more into the coding and application.

by pothukuchi s l

Dec 16, 2019

I don't even know what exactly AI, Machine Learning, Data Science before starting this course. But now I know what exactly they are and what are their applications. Tanmay Bhakshi is really awesome. He gives very realistic examples. He is real genius and I can't even believe that his age is 15 years.

by IAN O

Sep 19, 2019

This is the first Coursera course that I have participated in, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The course content was exactly what I was looking for and it was packaged and delivered to maximise my learning - including by stretching me appropriately. I am encouraged now to take more Coursera courses!

by Jaleesha S

May 05, 2020

This course is very useful for any one who is has no background in IT or Engineering field, like me. It helps to get to know about AI basics with some terminologies used in AI. It helped me to understand some of the applications we use in our daily life which I haven't realized AI was used in.

by Luis G A B

Sep 28, 2019

Excelente, muy recomendado para aquellos entusiastas y exploradores dentro de este campo como lo es AI, es un curso que tiene muy en cuenta detalles que son a priori claves para que tu sepas lo que en verdad se refiere la Inteligencia Artificial.

Saludos y gracias por la enseñanza.

by Syed A U

Mar 16, 2020

Amazing course, the transition of difficulty is smooth so you don't have to worry about things going top over your head. The speakers and lecturers were great. Learned a lot from this course, would definitely recommend this course to everyone looking to start their AI journey!

by Eric D P

Apr 05, 2020

Great introductory course for anyone that is interested and motivated to learn about AI on the IBM Cloud platform.

However, this only scratches the surface. To fully appreciate the subject matter, please consider taking other related courses with increasing breadth and depth.

by HariKrishna C

Sep 12, 2019

This course is great introduction to AI and its applications. Course also gives views of different AI specialists from different fields and its application in real world. Overall a very its the starting step course for you if you want to start learning AI and Machine Learning

by Gaurav M

Jul 27, 2019

Course contents, speakers and knowledge provided are all really good. If any one wants to know and do some hands-on how IBM Watson and AI actually work go ahead and invest sometime in this course. You will definitely gain a good knowledge to make one step ahead towards AI.

by Oon S C

Apr 01, 2020

Good introductory course for entry level learner to obtained basics understand of AI, its application, ethical issue & future opportunity of AI. Enjoying the learning process with hands-on experience applying AI in visual recognition ;) Looking forward for the next level.

by Opeyemi G

Aug 12, 2019

This is the best learning experience i have ever had online. I was able to learn about the basics of AI and Machine learning, Hands on labs with IBM Watson from IBM experts.

Thank you coursera and IBM for the world class skills you have given to me on a platter of gold.