Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,075件の評価
419件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

RS

Feb 15, 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 101 - 125 / 428 レビュー

by Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

by Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

by Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

by Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

by Rakesh V H

Feb 29, 2020

Very nice way to introduce one to the world of AI and what awaits the one who has chosen this path! Keep it up!

by Penelope M

Feb 08, 2020

Fantastic!

This is the best Coursera course I have completed and I simply cannot wait to learn more about AI.

by Pranay V

Feb 01, 2020

A very informative and precise course. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in machine learning.

by Saradhi N

Jan 28, 2020

It's an fantastic course. I really learned many new things because of this course. Thank you very much IBM.

by Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

by Chirag p

Mar 20, 2020

There is a lot of future in AI at starting a was very interested in AI AND Couriers has complete my dream

by Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

by Harsh M S

Mar 27, 2020

The course was great regarding knowing the technical and practical knowledge of the Application of an AI

by Gianna H

Apr 01, 2020

Short videos make it possible to organise the course perfectly according to one's needs and time frame

by AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

by Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

by Shahab u d

Feb 13, 2020

An amazing course taught in a well mannered way where there were diverse people of relevant areas.

by Aditya S C

Jan 13, 2020

AI fundamentals course is fun and easy to grasp for non-technical people who are curious about AI.

by Rafael M

Aug 05, 2019

Very well structured and easy to follow. In the end gives you hands-on experience with IBM Watson.

by Fernando B d C

Jun 29, 2019

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

by Joel S

Apr 01, 2020

This introductory course opened my eyes to a great future for all of us. Good job Mr. Rav Ahuja!

by Praharsh M

Mar 29, 2020

Good course with the perfect course structure. Very basic level with easy to understand content.

by Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

by Lucas P

Dec 31, 2019

Great explanations from all interviewees-- they clearly seemed very knowledgable in this field.

by Tacio M D

Oct 30, 2019

Great crouse and great instructors for it. talking about ethical problems at first is a must.

by srujan k

Sep 15, 2019

clear the concept about what is artificial intelligence, how it going to transform our lives.