Chevron Left
Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) に戻る

IBM Skills Network による Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,522件の評価

コースについて

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

人気のレビュー

SC

2020年4月8日

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

2020年8月2日

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

フィルター:

Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI): 2001 - 2025 / 2,049 レビュー

by Lakshana R

2022年6月26日

k

by Gruha S

2022年5月10日

N

by PIYUSH K

2021年8月20日

Yeahh. Not pretty impressive. Just a couple of guys (and surely an oversmart kid boasting over his mere handful of knowledge) sharing their thoughts (read: Uttering random bullshit) over some random topics given by a reason-unknown overjoyed paaji. Information given is just 'opinions' and not proper facts,

by buiestru

2020年1月3日

A poor branding effort on the part of IBM. Watson trial account link does not work impeding learners from completing assignments and passing the final review. The hands on Watson experience boils down to a very basic "product tour".

by Eyad M A K

2020年9月17日

sound was very low in most of the interviews. Content doesn't give much scientific depth. Some Watson exercises were not working. exercise guides need to be updated in-line with the most recent versions of the websites.

by Tina L

2020年8月3日

I liked the course and learned a lot. However, I found it really disappointing and annoying that it was apparently easier to find an teenager for the interviews than one single woman who could talk about AI.

by Conrado G

2020年7月20日

Very disappointed by my peer review for my final. In the future I will make sure not to mention anything beyond the set curriculum and turn in my test several days early.

by Sayed A Q

2020年1月10日

It was all really basic. Could have been done in just 1 week, everything.

by Eric S

2020年4月24日

Some nice background but most of the course felt like a sales pitch.

by Ivan D

2021年1月9日

This felt more like watching a commercial for IBM than a course.

by Christian P N

2021年5月7日

Cant finish due dont have other assignement to review,...

by Jesus R

2020年4月29日

It's too informative rather than being a teaching course.

by SANKET P

2019年7月28日

Very basic course! Nothing productive out of it as such.

by saket g

2021年4月13日

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

by Haitham B

2022年4月14日

peer review is not accurate and its completly random

by Fahd E

2022年8月5日

je n'ai pas reçu mon certificat ...

by Rishab K

2020年1月13日

put some more teaching stuff

by Rafael B

2020年12月25日

Was expecting a bit more.

by Mohammed S 1

2022年7月7日

its very usefull

by Supantha R

2020年8月4日

It is ok

by Tanvi G

2022年4月27日

no

by Austin E

2022年7月8日

Great course up until the end. If you have issues creating an IBM Cloud Accout good luck on trying to finish the course. The only solution the staff has is to try other browsers or to use a different email. Oh and even if you get to create the account, the actual resources that you need to finish the Final project might not even be allocated to the account code that they give you. And their solution to that, send an email to support, ask for a new code and then TRY to make a new account even after all the trouble you went through to make the first one.

by Peter C

2021年3月30日

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

by Alex S

2022年6月28日

Can't finish final project because the IBM website won't let me create an account. Nothing remotely useful or interesting in this course that you can't learn on google in 5 minutes . If i didn't have to do this certification for college credit I 100% would not. Horrible content. Thanks.

by bharath r k

2021年9月28日

worst support and guidance.not even able to complete the final project, most of the people are facing similar issues regarding the account opening in IBM but the support team is not taking any further steps to solve it without further students getting affected by it