Chevron Left
Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
210件の評価
36件のレビュー

コースについて

Security should be your first priority when developing cloud native applications. The goal of this course is to provide you with foundational knowledge and skills that will enable you to grow in your use of both AWS IAM and the rest of the AWS ecosystem. Throughout the course, the focus will be on the base-level knowledge needed for understanding the functionality of IAM, and simple ways to implement its usage. We start by introducing you to some background concepts needed to understand how and why identity and access management are necessary, and then go on to show you the first level of AWS IAM components. Through the rest of the course, you will see deeper dives into those and other concepts. The class closes by providing best practices and troubleshooting tips and tools. While progressing through the course, make sure you are taking advantage of the activities, assessments, and provided notes. They will be great for reinforcing the concepts covered during that week, as well as providing great locations to bookmark for faster reference as you continue growing and learning after the course. We expect that you have basic knowledge of AWS already. Some examples of concepts you should be familiar with are: you should know the basics of the AWS Global infrastructure, like what regions and availability zones are. You should also understand what an Amazon EC2 instance is, what Amazon S3 is, what a VPC is, as well as other basic AWS terminology....

人気のレビュー

LR
2020年12月25日

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

B
2021年8月28日

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

フィルター:

Introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Santosh S

2020年11月28日

Made it easy to understand IAM right away. I enjoyed this course a lot.

by Alpay A

2020年11月13日

In guides which shows how to perform lab activities, some points are missing or incorrect which leads not to properly complete the lab.

by Mayakkannan S

2021年5月15日

This course provided an excellent introduction to AWS IAM. Even for people who work with cloud, we mostly learn about policies, roles and permissions on need basis or when we were face issues. This course has given good overview about identities, policies and best practices, troubleshooting tips. I really enjoyed it very much

by Lavanya R

2020年12月26日

Awesome labs and notes was very helpful to practice the use cases. This course is definitely useful for my career growth. Thank You.

by Basavaraj

2021年8月29日

First of all i have to say thanks shep robinson sir, he give most informative lecture to us. thank you so much AWS team.

by Rajesh C

2021年5月16日

The best course ever to learn AWS IAM fundamentals. I strongly recommend this course to start the IAM journey.

by Bilal M

2021年7月5日

Easy to understand and alot of detailed information provided which will really help in future.

by GANESH M

2021年7月3日

Course was very good. Got to know how to use IAM effectively for users and services

by Chetan Y

2020年11月24日

This is a very good course for understanding IAM, a very important AWS service

by Christopher C L

2021年5月2日

Laboratories need to be improved to place a few more

by Gowthem M

2021年6月24日

This course gave me the deep knowledge of AWS IAM.

by Mohammad K M

2021年6月22日

Best course on AWS Identity and Access Management

by Arpitha G

2021年7月15日

​it was an awesome experience in online learning

by Sampath H

2021年6月16日

Superb course. Learnt a lot. Highly Recommended.

by Anuj N

2021年5月23日

Thank you for such a good LEASURE OF TEACHING

by Rishav K

2021年5月14日

awesome platform to learn new things.

by Aadarsh P

2021年7月12日

Great course , Helped me a lot.

by rajakeerthi

2021年10月18日

WHERE U FULL MI LIFE JOB LIKE

by shubham n s

2021年6月14日

Course content is awesome!!!

by Deepak K

2021年5月15日

It is good conteants

by Indrajeet G

2021年6月12日

IT WAS AWESOME

by Akash S

2021年6月10日

Great course

by Ravi R

2021年6月26日

Nice course

by Sivananda R

2021年8月15日

Excellent

by JYOTIRMOYEE S

2021年7月4日

great