Chevron Left
Introduction to Scrum Master Training に戻る

LearnQuest による Introduction to Scrum Master Training の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
692件の評価
162件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

人気のレビュー

AT

2022年4月14日

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

JA

2022年6月12日

This is wonderful course for someone who knows nothing about scrum and wants to learn. It definitely helped with attached resources to learned more and I love learning new things

フィルター:

Introduction to Scrum Master Training: 1 - 25 / 171 レビュー

by Matt O

2021年8月1日

Slides were crammed, busy, and chock full of typos. LIke, typos all over the place. Worse, the speaker was not exceptionally excited, charismatic, or even useful; my attention competed with trying to read the slides and listen to him at the same time. I usually had to pause, read the slides, then play, but then I'd just listen to him basically say the same thing. Why do a Coursera? What's the value-add? I could just google it or read a book. Ideally the human presenter adds something. I tried a different Agile course before this one, and although it wasn't scrum and wasn't what I wanted, the presenter had concise slides and used a pen draw arrows, write notes, make connections, and interact with the material. I helped me listen and I read. It worked together. It's just really hard to pay attention to this guy. My girlfriend walked in and asked why I looked annoyed. I said I was doing a Coursera class. She shrugged and said, "yeah. quality isn't usually very high, is it."

by Dmytro P

2021年8月29日

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

by Brian C

2021年12月8日

While the content was in general applicable and accessible, I found the number of spelling errors and incorrect word usage in so many sections very distracting and lowered my confidence in the content. Spelling "Scrum", "scum" in one place, using "conversion" in place of "conversation" and "sophisticated" spelled "sofisticated" was very unnerving. Also, Scrum is a very human process, so why can't we see video of an actual scrum process in action? Why is it always theoretical descriptions of what people do etc?

by Kelly B

2022年2月14日

R​eally great beginner course for an intro to Scrum and Agile process. It was very helpful and would recommend if you are thinking of a Scrum career.

by Ngala N N

2022年2月2日

this course is one of the most important courses in my career development as it helped me understand the process in building a functional solution.

by Stacey W

2021年7月26日

Great, simple to follow training with a good mix of online learning, reading, exercizes and tests.

by Asha S

2021年8月28日

Course was good, language was simple and easy to understand.

by C G

2021年8月20日

Someone really needs to go proofread the materials. There are MANY mistakes.

by Carrie L W

2022年7月5日

I found this course broke down the information in easy to follow and understand concepts. I realized while going through this course that I think I have found my calling as my leadership style has been that of a Scrum Master and that has not always been the leadership style that my organization wanted me to use. I realized I was in the wrong field.

by Adeyinka O

2021年12月3日

T​he presentations are concise though detailed, but devoid of unnecessary contents. The calmness and ease of presentation is mentally alerting, you're totally engrossed throughout the presentations, and you might not necessarily need so much revision to recap concepts and details. It is worth all the time and commitment.

by Oriolowo N

2022年5月15日

Very educative and totally worth it. I'm happy and i feel fulfilled being able to complete this course successfully. Looking forward to all the great opportunities it will offer me in my carreer. Thank you so much to all the people and teams of Coursera. God bless you.

by Tija B

2021年12月4日

A very well-made course. Very explanatory and easy to follow. Some minor grammar errors, and two additional reading materials have been expired, but those ar the only cons that I can think of. Deifintely worth to take this course!

by Lawrence P

2022年5月4日

The course is really informative and reenforces knowledge and practices I have in my current workplace. I found a few mispellings and mispronunciations, but they didn't distract from the content delivery whatsoever.

by Adeleye A T

2022年4月15日

The tutor took his time to explain each concept and the videos were short and straight to the point. Assignments and class works were challenging, which helps in understanding what is being taught.

by Janine A

2022年6月13日

This is wonderful course for someone who knows nothing about scrum and wants to learn. It definitely helped with attached resources to learned more and I love learning new things

by Bruno R S

2021年11月2日

H​eavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

by Richa K

2022年4月20日

I am able to understand the concept of Scrum Master with all ease because of the simplicity in a way of explaining the core concepts with good examples.

by Maged A

2021年10月18日

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

by A T T

2022年5月5日

The course content and the instructor were all exceptional. Thank you for the opportunity given to me to partake in the course. I am honoured.

by Joanna W

2022年5月14日

A​n excellent introduction, not just to the processes of the various Agile frameworks, but to the underlying values and rationale for them.

by Ashish K V

2022年1月11日

Concepts are very well explained. Said that, I am not clear with the difference between Acceptance criteria and Definition of done.

by Mohamed F

2022年5月15日

This course is very valuable and to the point. Instructor is very organized and focused. The material is very good and helpful.

by Alex Q

2022年2月14日

Great course. Provides a very gentle introduction to the Scrum methodology. Explains concepts very clearly. Highly recommened.

by Ankit S

2022年5月2日

Really loved it and kudos to all the Professors. An informative knowledgeable course on scrum and agile methodologies.

by Juan C M P

2022年5月28日

Great introduction to Scrum Methodology. The content is clear and the links to the external resources is helpful.