Chevron Left
Introduction to Scrum Master Training に戻る

LearnQuest による Introduction to Scrum Master Training の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
196件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore Agile methodologies and benefits of building incrementally. They will also learn about the roles within Scrum teams, events that happen during a Sprint, Agile artifacts, and the Definition of Done for a Sprint....

人気のレビュー

BS
2021年11月1日

Heavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

MA
2021年10月17日

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

フィルター:

Introduction to Scrum Master Training: 1 - 25 / 44 レビュー

by Stacey W

2021年7月26日

Great, simple to follow training with a good mix of online learning, reading, exercizes and tests.

by Asha S

2021年8月28日

Course was good, language was simple and easy to understand.

by C G

2021年8月20日

Someone really needs to go proofread the materials. There are MANY mistakes.

by Matt O

2021年8月1日

Slides were crammed, busy, and chock full of typos. LIke, typos all over the place. Worse, the speaker was not exceptionally excited, charismatic, or even useful; my attention competed with trying to read the slides and listen to him at the same time. I usually had to pause, read the slides, then play, but then I'd just listen to him basically say the same thing. Why do a Coursera? What's the value-add? I could just google it or read a book. Ideally the human presenter adds something. I tried a different Agile course before this one, and although it wasn't scrum and wasn't what I wanted, the presenter had concise slides and used a pen draw arrows, write notes, make connections, and interact with the material. I helped me listen and I read. It worked together. It's just really hard to pay attention to this guy. My girlfriend walked in and asked why I looked annoyed. I said I was doing a Coursera class. She shrugged and said, "yeah. quality isn't usually very high, is it."

by Adeyinka O

2021年12月3日

T​he presentations are concise though detailed, but devoid of unnecessary contents. The calmness and ease of presentation is mentally alerting, you're totally engrossed throughout the presentations, and you might not necessarily need so much revision to recap concepts and details. It is worth all the time and commitment.

by Tija B

2021年12月4日

A very well-made course. Very explanatory and easy to follow. Some minor grammar errors, and two additional reading materials have been expired, but those ar the only cons that I can think of. Deifintely worth to take this course!

by Bruno R S

2021年11月2日

H​eavy content for a 2 weeks course. But wait, this is just the first course of 4! It is quite complete on Scrum artifacts and some caveats of the methodology.

by Maged A

2021年10月18日

it's a great course it explained in a very simple way and marked in the memory in a easy and practical way thank you so much for that kindness support.

by Wallace G

2021年10月5日

Helpful, thorough, fair iquizzes, walked away with a solid understanding of the principles of Scrum.

by Soumyajit

2021年11月27日

A very structured and time bound course focusing on essentials and ideal for a project manager

by Chufan W

2021年11月17日

Through this course I've learned a lot from Scrum and Agile methodology.

Very inspiring.

by Made D

2021年10月12日

I'm happy to be able to take part in the training session with a brief understanding

by mohammed e

2021年10月15日

Very happy with this training, a clear course and excellent instructor. many thanks

by Rafael

2021年9月5日

Very good training. Easy to understand and will immediately you will get on track

by K B

2021年11月23日

Awesome Information and training, thoroughly enjoyed it, thank you.

by Laura S

2021年9月15日

Excelente! Recomendado así no tengas experiencia en Scrum

by Patricia P

2021年10月13日

This course is a good foundation for the Scrum Master

by Aminul H B S

2021年8月4日

Excellent training topics with clear course objective

by Fredy B V

2021年9月19日

Very gratifying what I learned in this certification

by Ratsey C

2021年10月14日

Good, organised, precise but complete lecture

by Gonçalo D

2021年10月19日

Videos clear and concise with good examples

by Dinesh K

2021年9月29日

Superior Material for Scrum Master Training

by David L

2021年11月13日

Interesting, clear, lot of material

by David D

2021年8月2日

Amazing content