Chevron Left
Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,047件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn the following essential computer skills for the digital age: Major hardware components of a computer system Different types of software on a computer system Photo Editing using GIMP Word processing applications, including MS Word, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint...

人気のレビュー

L

2020年11月4日

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

DA

2021年5月21日

I learned a lot from this course really happy to complete it. Mostly I learned how to make good presentations, basics of computers, software and gimp, etc... I enjoyed doing this course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software: 176 - 200 / 242 レビュー

by DEVAGUPTAPU V V

2022年1月24日

good

by Silla M k 2

2022年1月2日

keka

by PATLOLA P K H

2021年12月30日

GOOD

by MANYAPURI P C V

2021年12月4日

GOOD

by Burra s g

2021年11月20日

good

by KOPPARTHI M H

2021年10月24日

good

by THUMMAGANTI J S S

2021年10月22日

nice

by William

2021年10月14日

nice

by Kouadio G a R

2021年10月6日

good

by JAMPANA S H

2021年9月29日

nice

by Kiran J J

2021年5月13日

nice

by J A K 1

2021年1月30日

Good

by Gowri G

2020年12月30日

Nice

by Manimaran. S

2020年11月25日

Good

by Zobaer K

2020年10月4日

Good

by SHAFEEQ V P

2020年8月10日

Nice

by P S K V

2022年2月16日

o

by BHAGAVATHI M S A V

2022年1月19日

.

by Maria C F L

2020年9月15日

Its a good course for beginners in computers. The lecturer is ok and provides great notes but I find the background music and sound effects distracting. There is also a lecture where the volume increases and decreases in-between editing. Still very instructive though especially on the graphics lectures.

by Reiandra B

2020年10月12日

This Course was sooo easy to follow & understand. It was engaging through the presentations and thorough explanations. I truly appreciate this course and all it offered along with the written notes.

Thank you Hong Kong!

by Abdullah B

2022年4月16日

It is made very much easy for the beginners to understand. I highly appreciate and recommend this course to everyone who wants to learn the computer basics to advance.

by Darthester H

2021年1月23日

This course was difficult at some points for me especially when I was introduced to graphic design. But overall. I enjoyed the course.

by NANDHAKUMAR K P 1

2021年5月20日

This course gives an intro to computer, word, powerpoint, excel, Graphics and basic intro on how to use GIMP tools

by Raven S

2021年1月30日

It was a good class but I was a little confused by the Excel, I will try and learn more in the future.

Thank you

by Malini M

2022年1月31日

This course helped me haven an overall idea regarding various softwares and their uses