Chevron Left
Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,063件の評価
237件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn the following essential computer skills for the digital age: Major hardware components of a computer system Different types of software on a computer system Photo Editing using GIMP Word processing applications, including MS Word, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint...

人気のレビュー

L

2020年11月4日

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

DA

2021年5月21日

I learned a lot from this course really happy to complete it. Mostly I learned how to make good presentations, basics of computers, software and gimp, etc... I enjoyed doing this course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software: 201 - 225 / 246 レビュー

by Darthester H

2021年1月23日

This course was difficult at some points for me especially when I was introduced to graphic design. But overall. I enjoyed the course.

by NANDHAKUMAR K P 1

2021年5月20日

This course gives an intro to computer, word, powerpoint, excel, Graphics and basic intro on how to use GIMP tools

by Raven S

2021年1月30日

It was a good class but I was a little confused by the Excel, I will try and learn more in the future.

Thank you

by Malini M

2022年1月31日

This course helped me haven an overall idea regarding various softwares and their uses

by Promise N

2020年11月20日

I've learnt a lot about computers in this course. Thanks to Coursera and the Teachers.

by DECHANTA J

2021年7月19日

Used as a refresher course. Was able to brush up on my skills and learn new things.

by Hlompho T T

2021年7月23日

It was an amazing learning experience and i learned things that i never knew about

by Kavindya N S

2020年9月11日

It's amazing! I learned a lot but it's a bit fast! Overall, this course is amazing

by M K

2021年3月1日

in quiz 5, there is an error in conversion between mm to inch. Please correct it.

by Sabbir S

2022年1月28日

Thank you for the financial aid and during the course i did not faced any issue

by Lincold I T S

2020年10月21日

I learned some basic knowledge of Computer Hardware and Software

by Rohanie B

2020年9月10日

It was a little difficult but who doesn't love a challenge

by Wai K C

2021年3月3日

Good for beginner to understand the fundamentals

by Jayavardan P

2021年1月25日

Highly required course and definitely useful

by Faizan M

2021年12月21日

I am grateful to be a part of coursera.

by Scott W

2020年11月27日

This course are really useful

Thank you

by Arathi D

2020年9月7日

GOOD CONTENT AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND

by ANKITA H 1

2021年4月15日

It's good I like this course

by Mohammed O S

2020年10月18日

Good Course for Beginners.

by Ziad C

2022年5月21日

Good course for beginners

by SUHRUTH Y V

2021年9月18日

very useful for beginners

by Chandaka A 2

2021年10月6日

good I really thank you

by Hidayat

2020年10月15日

good introduction

by KETHAVARAPU S V V

2021年9月21日

A bit lengthy

by banala a n 1

2021年4月1日

very helpfull