Chevron Left
Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
764件の評価
188件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn the following essential computer skills for the digital age: Major hardware components of a computer system Different types of software on a computer system Photo Editing using GIMP Word processing applications, including MS Word, MS Excel, and MS PowerPoint...

人気のレビュー

L
2020年11月4日

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

DA
2021年5月21日

I learned a lot from this course really happy to complete it. Mostly I learned how to make good presentations, basics of computers, software and gimp, etc... I enjoyed doing this course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Computers and Office Productivity Software: 26 - 50 / 192 レビュー

by LIROIKI B

2020年11月5日

First of all, it's a great honor to be part of this course. This course was very interesting and useful for me . I have learned alot from this course. Thank you coursera and all teachers.

by Vinicius S

2021年7月21日

Ótimo curso, obtive diversas experiências com a realização do mesmo, assim, podendo me desenvolver como estudante e futuramente profissional em minha área.

by ELEONORA F

2020年9月12日

Great course! It gives you all the information you need in a clear and accesible way and the homework help you applying what you learn to practice

by Aqsa S

2021年3月16日

I have learned a lot from this course. I want to say thanks to whole Coursera team and specifically to the professor of my course.

by Mallory J S

2021年12月29日

Excellent course! I learned a ton of information regarding computer software, hardware, Microsoft Office, and photo manipulation.

by SOWROV K

2021年7月31日

Its a great subject . I have learned a lots of things. Thank you COURSERA for giving me chance to learn a lots of things.

by Aadi C K

2021年10月23日

It was a great experience to learn new things and get to know more about the applications we use in our daily life

by Amogh 2

2021年9月20日

I really enjoyed learning all those topics , I would definitely recommend this course to my friends as well.

by Yangka P

2020年12月25日

Thank you so much sir

I learned lots of knowledge

But I am not able to obtain certificates of my course.

by Septyan I B K

2020年10月12日

Very cool course, explaining each component in a concise, clear, concise and easy to understand. great!

by AARYAN S S

2020年8月22日

The reading section comprises of very good study material it is easy to understand and easy to learn

by Jasmine J Z

2020年11月15日

Very nice course! Short but I learned so much and I am looking forward to other courses after this.

by SURA S

2021年10月19日

excellent course

In this course i have learned basics which are vere important in everyday work.

by Aritta S

2021年10月25日

I recommend this course to every student. It is very useful. Thank you for the course.

by ABDUL G M I

2020年10月28日

This is very useful to all of us for basic handling computer productivity softwares

by Sara D

2020年11月9日

I learned too much in this course, it was a great experience and thanks for effort

by Devendra D

2020年9月30日

Their were a few things that I had no idea about which I learned from this course.

by Roopesh s

2022年1月12日

Great course, helped me upgrade my knowledge in computer graphics and programming

by Abu Y A

2020年10月17日

Thank You. I learned Microsoft word, excel, PowerPoint, and forum in this course.

by Abul H

2021年1月20日

Its an easy and enjoyble course. Its really helpful to develop office knowledge

by VIBIN V

2022年1月7日

i​m very happy about this cource and i got more informatio about the computer.

by gurugubelli a 1

2021年2月22日

very useful course and gives a deep understanding into software applications

by Zahirul I

2020年9月7日

This Course is Excellent and more helpful for everyone. Thank you very much

by Vijay K I

2021年1月23日

it's really a very good experience with Coursera I learned new things here

by Ngigi O

2021年5月6日

I highly appreciate. Its a good course all expectations met and its free.