Chevron Left
Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras に戻る

IBM による Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
984件の評価
196件のレビュー

コースについて

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

人気のレビュー

AB
2020年3月15日

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

AM
2020年6月24日

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

フィルター:

Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras: 26 - 50 / 197 レビュー

by Hamsavardhini A

2021年8月25日

It was a excellent course for beginner who don't have any knowledge about deep learning. I am very impressed and got some knowledge about deep learning. The way he taught the lesson was excellent. Theory as well as practical session was very informative and easily understandable.

by Ravi P B

2020年5月13日

A very nice way to get introduced to amazing field of Deep Learning and get your hands dirty with Keras library.Although this is not a very in-depth course but a nice place to start.Alex Sir has been really brilliant with his short ,simple and easy to understand explanations.

by Salvish G

2020年5月23日

Excellent leaning material! Very interesting lectures and exercises and project!

Really nice presentation styles and very nice lab functioning with no glitch whatsoever. Really rapid responses from course teachers. I am really taking this coursera IBM specialisation!

by RODRIGO A G S

2020年7月18日

This course is truly one of a kind. Am a matured student planning to go back to study. Trying to navigate and prepare myself for the academic world. This course gave me the necessary tools and insights on what is needed to search. Highly recommend!

Best course ,

by Kamal K

2020年5月7日

It was a good course with beginner level understanding of deep learning and neural network. The quiz are related to course material and project is a good practice of understanding how parameter tuning works in model training. Overall an awesome course. Thank you.

by drygrass

2020年12月24日

Very straightforward course!

If you are new to deep learning, this cause is absolutely suitable for you to understand all the fundamental knowledges you need. Of course, you should understand most of the concepts in ML before taking this course.

by Tanmaya C

2020年9月16日

Amazing course with amazing content.

This course helps me understanding the foundations of Neural Network & Convolutional Neural Networks.

If anyone waana learn the basics of Deep Learning & Neural Networks then this course is better for them.

by Walter c

2021年5月19日

It is a very interesting and useful course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, disappearing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification and CNN with Keras) is clearly explained. Highly recommended.

by Bernadette S P

2021年7月9日

I learned a lot with this course and enjoyed the lessons and labs. The course is very well organised and easy to follow. It is just nice for me for I am just a beginner in Python and in Data handling. Thank you IBM.

by Gian M C

2020年8月27日

I really enjoy it by a practical point of view. Probably a little hard for who has never seen neural network and python. I was interested in Keras without all the AI specialization and I really appreciate it.

by shiam s

2020年6月30日

Such a wonderful and high tech course in the world and it is provided by ibm and coursera.

Thank you ibm and coursera for such a opportunity.

I'm glad and proud to be a part of this organization.

by Antonio H M

2020年6月25日

Good course. It is a very direct approach. It is a basic introduction to keras. Doing the labs is recommended, and also previous knowledge about machine learning is encouraged.

by Mahesh C

2020年2月20日

Best suited for beginner in Deep learning with Keras. Good content, hands on experience with Jupiter notebook with IBM Developer tool. Worked Exercise code for CNN & RNN.

by Francisco B

2020年3月25日

It is a really good course.

The labs could have had more for us to do, much of the labs was already implemented.

Still, great introduction to the proposed subjects.

by Friscian V C

2020年7月12日

The instructor was great. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in a clear manner. The material was also very useful along with the labs.

by Murali B

2020年4月9日

Alex, thank you for putting together such a fantastic course and making Keras so approachable. I'll be sure to get back take a deeper dive.

by Vladimir G

2020年2月2日

This course is a piece of art. I see how carefully and precise course was build and recorded. Thank you for awesome experience!

by Carlo E C

2020年12月15日

Very good Introduction course. Really useful for people like me who is the first time facing deep learning and neural networks

by Kamran H

2020年2月25日

This course was great because first it covered theory then goes to code. And the algorithms are taught by the teacher so well.

by Edward J

2020年10月6日

Really enjoyed it. Very clear lectures and examples. The assignment really stretched me - but that was good. Thank you, Alex.

by Hemanth R

2020年8月15日

Fantastic course which gives the intro to Deep Learning. High recommended to the beginners who are gonna start to learn

by Hacker B

2020年9月4日

Really introductory course and easy to understand. Hope there could be more some recommnended reading materials.

by Amir A B

2021年9月24日

A concise and informative course on deep learning and neural network in Python. Thank you for the great course.

by PRAVIN K R

2020年7月29日

Perfect Introductory Course in Deep Learning !! If your seeking for starting deep learning !! Start from here

by Claudio C

2020年4月28日

A very good introduction to Deep Learning. The course is done very weel, the explanations are clear and good