Chevron Left
Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras に戻る

IBM Skills Network による Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,100件の評価

コースについて

Looking to start a career in Deep Learning? Look no further. This course will introduce you to the field of deep learning and help you answer many questions that people are asking nowadays, like what is deep learning, and how do deep learning models compare to artificial neural networks? You will learn about the different deep learning models and build your first deep learning model using the Keras library. After completing this course, learners will be able to: • Describe what a neural network is, what a deep learning model is, and the difference between them. • Demonstrate an understanding of unsupervised deep learning models such as autoencoders and restricted Boltzmann machines. • Demonstrate an understanding of supervised deep learning models such as convolutional neural networks and recurrent networks. • Build deep learning models and networks using the Keras library....

人気のレビュー

MP

2022年6月30日

Excellent introduction to the mechanics of Neural Networks in general, and the Keras application specifically. Alec is an outstanding teacher, I always appreciate his knowledge and enthusiasm.

AB

2020年3月15日

Interesting course. Forward propagation, gradient descent, backward propagation, the vanishing gradient problem, (+ Regression, Classification, and CNN with Keras) explained clearly.

フィルター:

Introduction to Deep Learning & Neural Networks with Keras: 151 - 175 / 225 レビュー

by MD. S I

2020年8月23日

A great course.

by RuoxinLi

2019年11月9日

exellent course

by Edson J M

2020年8月17日

perfect course

by Julien V

2020年6月3日

Great course !

by Gabriela A N

2021年8月29日

Great classes

by Pedro G D

2021年8月6日

Its fantastic

by Mitchell H

2020年6月27日

Great Course!

by Branly F L

2020年5月14日

Very nice..!!

by Abdullaev S

2021年3月29日

Very helpful

by Sunny D

2020年3月26日

Really nice!

by Sima Q

2021年7月29日

V​ery Good!

by Muhammad J B

2021年7月27日

Just great!

by THOMONT B

2021年1月10日

Nice course

by Aditya M P

2020年12月2日

Good Course

by Abul B

2022年3月10日

Excellent

by Sambit S

2021年9月1日

very good

by Dr C S Y

2021年8月22日

Excellent

by Souvik M

2020年4月21日

Excellent

by Saman S

2019年9月25日

wonderful

by Ridha O

2022年2月11日

good one

by Francisco M L L

2022年8月8日

great

by said f

2020年3月29日

super

by Krishna H

2020年4月29日

good

by Rafael G

2021年11月3日

Very good course which gives a good introduction to the field. Don't get intimidated by the math you will see and make sure you understand the workflow. Once you do that you will basically repeat it in which one of the neural network types presented at the course. In a negative not, I missed the intructor elaboring how to identity problems that could be approached by applying DL. But I complemented studies on other documents in the internet and that's ok.

by Michael M

2020年4月14日

It was a pretty good brief, rapid intro. I frankly was expecting more content on options and explanations, but it covered the very essential basics. The final exercise did ask for students to use tools not gone over in class (a bit of scikit-learn). Since I've used scikit-learn before, this wasn't hard for me, but it may be for a newcomer, and actually isn't needed to meet the goals of the assignment, so I'm not sure why it was there.