Chevron Left
Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
66件の評価
27件のレビュー

コースについて

In this class, Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS, we will help you understand how to create and operate a data lake in a secure and scalable way, without previous knowledge of data science! Starting with the "WHY" you may want a data lake, we will look at the Data-Lake value proposition, characteristics and components. Designing a data lake is challenging because of the scale and growth of data. Developers need to understand best practices to avoid common mistakes that could be hard to rectify. In this course we will cover the foundations of what a Data Lake is, how to ingest and organize data into the Data Lake, and dive into the data processing that can be done to optimize performance and costs when consuming the data at scale. This course is for professionals (Architects, System Administrators and DevOps) who need to design and build an architecture for secure and scalable Data Lake components. Students will learn about the use cases for a Data Lake and, contrast that with a traditional infrastructure of servers and storage....

人気のレビュー

RK
2021年2月11日

A very good first introductory course to data lakes and how to implement them using AWS services.

VA
2021年4月8日

liked so far, good speed and good to know knowledge about the product offering and concepts.

フィルター:

Introduction to Designing Data Lakes on AWS: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Ra‚ K

2021年2月12日

A very good first introductory course to data lakes and how to implement them using AWS services.

by Daniel B

2021年3月5日

This is an excelent introduction to Data Lakes that let me understand the flexibility and power of building a data lake using a serverless approach to achieve two goals: pay for value and seamlessly scale (mainly in the storage area). It would be great to have an update on using Glue Studio and Glue DataBrew.

by Daniel B

2021年1月26日

Teaches the fundamentals of AWS env with a Data Lake related approach, it's a good course however I would like to see in future more videos related to the services inside the GUI of amazon or within the CLI

by Jorge C

2021年2月23日

Excelente curso para iniciar iniciar en el mundo de AWS para Data Lakes

by David T

2021年1月17日

I liked the class. The labs were good for getting the message across.

by JP L

2021年1月29日

Great overview of AWS data lakes already using it at work.

by Gabriel A P N

2021年1月18日

It is a very good course with practical classes too

by Lorivic C

2021年1月10日

great start to learn data lakes

by Tanzir A

2021年2月14日

Excellent course !

by Dionis M

2020年12月27日

Awesome Course!!!

by Razi K

2021年6月22日

Amaizing course! Please add the continuation of the course (Intermediate level). I faced some problem using AWS services because the AWS server many a times blocked me or did not give me complete access

by Jailson B M

2021年11月13日

Great course, good tutors, labs and balance healthy between content and length. I recommend

by Vinit A

2021年4月8日

liked so far, good speed and good to know knowledge about the product offering and concepts.

by Mehmet T

2021年4月9日

Great course, great instructors, I learned a lot. Thanks.

by Antonio D R

2021年6月18日

Curso de gran ayuda para iniciarte en Data Lakes on AWS

by Ramesh K

2021年3月22日

Excellent course materials. Good learning

by Mandar T

2021年8月30日

Great couse with nice praticals

by Robert B D

2021年3月23日

I really enjoyed this course.

by Suryakant S

2021年6月4日

Such an informative course.

by Vũ A L

2021年8月2日

good

by Фёдор А

2021年3月5日

One of the lab is buggy and content is a little bit superficial. But if treating the course as a light entertainment + little education it's learning pace is quite good. Although instructors are cool and make getting knowledge easy. I'm satisfied overall but will not reccomend it for people who already use AWS in everyday routine because content is really introductary:)

by Henry P

2021年2月19日

I Loved it, just that is only a beginner course, I would like to have more courses like this one, so we can keep up with AWS and data lakes.

by Rodrigo O

2021年5月18日

The system didn't allow me to work on the labs for weeks 3 and 4.

I tried it in 2 computers and no luck

by niamiot

2021年4月21日

Nice course for beginners. It allows to familiarize with AWS components and datalake fundamentals.

by nina g

2021年7月11日

Very good class. Except the problem in Lab2 of week 3. Author should fix it!