Chevron Left
Introduction to Digital health に戻る

インペリアル・カレッジ・ロンドン(Imperial College London) による Introduction to Digital health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
60件の評価
17件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

人気のレビュー

HJ
2021年8月14日

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

IC
2020年12月29日

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

フィルター:

Introduction to Digital health: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Nataliya D

2021年1月18日

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

by Janine W

2021年3月26日

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

by How H J

2021年8月15日

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

by Ricardo F d A

2021年4月13日

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

by nikoulina

2021年2月9日

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

by Patrick Y

2020年12月30日

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

by Lucy W

2021年11月4日

Excellent course - a very thorough overview of digital health, with great suggestions for extra reading.

by Cesar S

2021年4月24日

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

by Francos G S A

2020年12月29日

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

by Akella K M

2021年4月24日

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

by Derek F

2021年3月8日

Fantastic course

by Ramón A P C

2021年1月21日

excellent course

by Sabrina S

2021年8月15日

Excellent.

by Atul P

2021年10月4日

Thanks !!

by Alaina G

2021年9月19日

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.

by Horie Y

2021年1月29日

Literally, Good intro to digital health

by MORAD S A

2021年1月31日

thx