Chevron Left
Introduction to Digital health に戻る

インペリアル・カレッジ・ロンドン(Imperial College London) による Introduction to Digital health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
88件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the field of digital health and the key concepts and definitions in this emerging field. The key topics include Learning Health Systems and Electronic Health Records and various types of digital health technologies to include mobile applications, wearable technologies, health information systems, telehealth, telemedicine, machine learning, artificial intelligence and big data. These technologies are assessed in terms of the key opportunities and challenges to their use and the evidence of their effectiveness in the field of digital health in relation to public health and healthcare globally. The use and application of digital health for COVID-19 forms a case study demonstrating the use of different types of digital health technologies to address key aspects of the response to the virus globally....

人気のレビュー

HJ

2021年8月14日

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

IC

2020年12月29日

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

フィルター:

Introduction to Digital health: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Janine W

2021年3月26日

There’s a lot of reading but I enjoyed it. It‘s Great that especially at the beginning the COVID pandemic is chosen as an example and some interventions are highlighted.

by Nataliya D

2021年1月18日

The course was everything I was looking for - both informative and engaging with videos combined with additional reading resources. I also liked the feedbacks and numerous quizzes as you go. I received a huge amount of preliminary knowledge before starting my graded accredited course and I am very thankful for that.

by How H J

2021年8月15日

Very informative and I learnt a lot from this course. It is an eye-opening experience on digital health. Wish I can learn more about this.

by Ricardo F d A

2021年4月13日

The content was great and the videos are awesome. Great professors. I would have like a little less reading with more focused reading. It is hard to read scientific article from home.

by nikoulina

2021年2月9日

This is an interesting course. I found videos and readings interesting. The completion of quizzes also keeps the motivation up.

by Patrick Y

2020年12月30日

Thank you, Doctors Felix, Lisa, Julia, Alpha, and Ibtehal for the wonderful course. I learned a lot from you and the course materials!

by Lucy W

2021年11月4日

Excellent course - a very thorough overview of digital health, with great suggestions for extra reading.

by Aida N

2021年12月27日

This course was amazing and it provided me with exactly what I needed to know to introduced me to the role of digital health. I was really inspired by the content, material lectures. I really appreciated the role of digitalisation and I believe the importance of learning about it at this day and age in a world that is developing at a unprecedented pace. Me as a scientist I found this course as a start of many courses that will really help me in my professional and career development.

by Cesar S

2021年4月24日

A really good way to start learning Digital Health

by Francos G S A

2020年12月29日

basic but quite informative. nicely structured

by Akella K M

2021年4月24日

An amazing course, learnt a lot.

by César E B M

2022年5月13日

Nice introduction

by Karen N

2021年12月2日

l​oved the course

by Derek F

2021年3月8日

Fantastic course

by Ramón A P C

2021年1月21日

excellent course

by Sabrina S

2021年8月15日

Excellent.

by Atul P

2021年10月4日

Thanks !!

by Alaina G

2021年9月19日

I enjoyed this course. The materials covered were easy to understand and on par with the detail needed to make this applicable in real world work settings. I appreciated the mix of media, readings, videos and quizzes to help me grasp this subject matter.

by Miguel A C S

2022年4月29日

Very interesting course, the only thing I suggest is to update some of the readings. I believe there is now more literature to include.

by Sheharyar H K

2022年2月9日

Nice introductory course on digital health interventions.

by Horie Y

2021年1月29日

Literally, Good intro to digital health

by Simon P R

2022年5月8日

Would take it again

by Chris R

2022年1月18日

I work in digital health, so maybe this course wasn't the best fit for me. I had hoped to learn more about specific digital health tools to potentially add to our program. To some extent it did that, but I could do without research papers that just confirm that something does or doesn't work. Also many of the use cases that highlight uses in 3rd world countries seem to focused on public health rather than the actual digital health technologies. My main issue is how dated some of the articles are. One was called "The State of Telehealth" and dated 2016. Even without the pandemic, telehealth has come a long way in the past five years; and that progress should be highlighted. Another was about social media, from 2013...

by Mara K

2021年12月27日

A​ lot of the links to the recommended reading required a subsription or access via an institution. As far as I am aware the course did not grant such access, hence the material was not accessible.

by MORAD S A

2021年1月31日

thx