Chevron Left
Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
144件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn one of the most powerful data analysis tools of the experts: the DPLYR package. By learning the six main verbs of the package (filter, select, group by, summarize, mutate, and arrange), you will have the knowledge and tools to complete your next data analysis project or data transformation. By the end of this project, you will be able to: Use the six main dplyr verbs Understand the dplyr package and its capabilities Get hands-on practice using R and dplyr functions This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, this means instant access to a cloud desktop with R and the appropriate packages installed. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MF

Jun 01, 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

SM

May 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward to more such sessions.

フィルター:

Build Data Analysis tools using R and DPLYR: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Ali M H

Apr 17, 2020

What I see in this project was amazing especially when he talks about data frame and he did apply as practical his teach very smoother and he did well for explanation.

So, my question here, how would i like to apply the frame data or otherwise how i make full data and apply in this R and make such as for company to collect such as stuff and arrange it nicely.

I hope get contact to know more i am so exited to wait some guide me more a bit.

May God bless you and thanks you very much for this course.

by Maliha T F

Jun 01, 2020

Just one hour and I already feel like I moved mountains! This is a terrific starter project for anyone keen on learning R programming. I highly recommend it!

by ANDERSON D O

Jul 13, 2020

Very nice course! I recommend it to anyone who wants to take their first steps in the softwre r

by Simran M

May 10, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Looking forward to more such sessions.

by Victor S

May 26, 2020

Quick and practical introduction to working with data in R, 10/10.

by Mangesh J

Jun 23, 2020

very helpful course to learn basic tools for data analysis

by Dhaval B

May 06, 2020

Easy to understand. Good practice for first timers

by NOSHIN I A

Jul 07, 2020

nice experience i want to learn more from you .

by Medha M

May 07, 2020

It is a great learning course for a beginner.

by Jayesh M B

Apr 24, 2020

nicely structured for beginner.

i liked it.

by Nuka-Nwikpasi N

Jul 11, 2020

Very explanatory and well taught.

by Kangjing S

May 30, 2020

Really mindful and easy to learn!

by Zacharia W N

Jun 16, 2020

Well summarized and articulated.

by Fabián E V S

Jul 09, 2020

A good introduction to dplyr.

by KALPANA

May 18, 2020

Useful for Data analysis

by Rasin R S

May 08, 2020

Simple and informative

by Gangone R

Jul 03, 2020

very useful course

by ASHWINI K M

Jun 13, 2020

Nice for revision

by tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

by Vijayalakshmi J

May 17, 2020

Good

by Nischal S

May 06, 2020

The contents of the course were good, but the length of the course could have been longer with more real-world examples and no time limit for the sessions.

by Jayesh K T

Jun 03, 2020

Very good course. Only the rhyme application created few problem, like remote desktop not starting etc. But the course content is good.

by Ritu G

May 21, 2020

It's very short but the concepts were explained amazingly, I look forward for doing more projects with this mentor.

by Ashish S

May 24, 2020

Gives you substantial knowledge about dplyr package and its verb and after project you will feel to explore more